Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3222 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3222 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Christopher fra Australien
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Really nice at a reasonable price.
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
Read mixed reviews about this hotel. I found that our room was nice, clan and appeared to be recently renovated. Conveniently located to the beach and mai. Shopping areas. Only stayed one night but would recommend the hotel for a week or two as a base. Recommend including the breakfast in your booking as it looked ok. Staff were friendly and attentive upon check in. 1000THB deposit was required upon checking even though room was paid via Agoda. Not really an issue but could be advised on booking. Thanks to all for an enjoyable stay.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014

gayle fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Very good. No balcony or windows.
Clean, location and bathroom
Relaxing but it would have been nice to have a balcony to sit on or an open window with a view.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014

Reanson fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Friendly and helpful hotel stuff.
Only 3,5mins walk to patong beach. Clean & Comfortable hotel room. Night life
Comfortable. The stuff are really helpful and friendly.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

Ivan fra Brasilien
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 6 nætter i april 2014
Good location hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
The hotel is nice have a lot of Tour packages the attendants are very polite and attentive. It is in a very good location in patong near of all we need. Room is clean And quiet have a good breakfast too. good for money. certainly come back here soon
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

Peoy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Good
Location, Clean, Cheap
Good, near beach and Bangla road. Clean but no view.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

tak fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
I definitely will be back again !!!!!!!!!
3 bedrooms suite were just prefect for us, big rooms with a total of 3 full bathrooms, that is plus for large groups! Great location! Great staffs!
Our stayed at the rayaburi were just great, no problem whatsoever, well at least not for us. This is our second visit at this hotel and it won't be the last!!!
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

Marjo fra Sverige
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 7 nætter i april 2014
Nice
Location, close to everything, good shopping
Super good friendly staff clean and tidy
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014

TAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
overall very good
location staff services
overall very good but still can improve in breakfast and have strategic location
Anmeldt 03 maj 2014

Siti fra Singapore
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Nil
a very convenient to everywhere.
peaceful, quiet, romance, beaches, shopping, good food
Anmeldt 03 maj 2014

Neil fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Good location
The staff were always friendly and helpful; good location as close to shops, eating venues and bars & close to the beach.
I was there for 10 days and my stay there was very enjoyable as the location was excellent as so close to everything and the food and drinks were good and staff were always friendly and helpful and nothing was too much of a problem. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Internet on some days kept dropping off but overall was good.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: