arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3183 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3183 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Nur K.
Singapore
01 april 2014
clean,big room,close to the beach
room,fast check in and out,friendly staffs
The room was big,spacious and comfortable. However, the slide windows connecting the bathroom and the room were see through so may pose a slight problem when travelling with families or friends. Check in and out was fast and simple. Location was near the beach around 7mins walk but to Jungceylon was around 10-15mins and from Bangla road around 10mins.

Angela G.
Singapore
31 marts 2014
Comfortable rooms and close to the beach
Close to the beach, near to restaurants and friendly staff
The room was comfortable except that at night we could hear bands from the nearby bars. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay with helpful and friendly staff.

Kamaruzzaman S.
Malaysia
31 marts 2014
Good location in Patong
Location, clean room and easy to get around
I am quite happy to stay here because near to beach and easy access to walking around. Do not expect much on the buffet breakfast. There are few pubs nearby so night time will be noisy.

Leo C.
USA
31 marts 2014
Clean; convenient; Friendly staffs
Worth the value; Convenient location; Surrounds with local eateries & shops.
The overall experience was good, although it was a bit noisy at night because our room was facing right across a night bar, they would play their music till 1 to 2am in the morning. Would be a bit noisy for people who prefer a quiet environment.

Suraindharan P.
Malaysia
31 marts 2014
Awesome! Enjoyed the trip & stay there.
Hotel location is good closer to the beach, Closer to the shopping market, Rooms clean & Sincere staff
Awesome stay. Enjoyed walking along the night market at night and to the beach in the morning.It's not seaview but closer to the beach. Staff were sincere as our friend left her earring on the table after her breakfast & it was returned back to us as my friend has checked out. Thanks to the staff. Have good restaurants along the area. Able to walk around at night. It was a great stay!

XUEFANG H.
Kina
28 marts 2014
Good stay and location, nice staff but wifi is bad
Staff/Location/Environment
Close to Patong beach and friendly staff. No breakfast in our order and wifi signal is really poor. Noise of the street in the main building. Everyone knows this hotel and 1 minute walk to the beach.

Pornthida P.
Thailand
25 marts 2014
it's worthy to stay in
Near the central of patong beach, walk only 2-3 min. Clean and very good value, Delicious breakfast and diversity on menu.

Edwin X.
Malaysia
24 marts 2014
New experience
Quiet, firendly staff
PLeasant and quite peaceful which the family members treasured a lot and the hotel was quite close to the beach with much activities during the night. Bangla street was a walking distance with variey of foods and shops to visit.

Stuart M.
Storbritannien
23 marts 2014
QUALITY ALL ROUND
location, standard of furnishings, swim ing pool.
Enjoyable short stay. Wish it was longer. Extremely comfortable bed gave me the best sleep since arriving in the Far East nine days earlier.

chua N.
Singapore
09 marts 2014
great stay
nice location. friendly staff