Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3224 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3224 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Pornthida fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
it's worthy to stay in
Near the central of patong beach, walk only 2-3 min. Clean and very good value, Delicious breakfast and diversity on menu.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2014

Edwin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
New experience
Quiet, firendly staff
PLeasant and quite peaceful which the family members treasured a lot and the hotel was quite close to the beach with much activities during the night. Bangla street was a walking distance with variey of foods and shops to visit.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014

Stuart fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
QUALITY ALL ROUND
location, standard of furnishings, swim ing pool.
Enjoyable short stay. Wish it was longer. Extremely comfortable bed gave me the best sleep since arriving in the Far East nine days earlier.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014

chua fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
great stay
nice location. friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014

Christopher fra Australien
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 9 nætter i februar 2014
had a great time in patong the hotel was good
close to beach, shopping, and nigth life
the room was good we had a back room but other hotel users would wake you up at about 2-3am coming back drunk from night bars. that was the only down fall, big bath tub lots of hot water and always very clean.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014

Zhi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Simply Fantastic
AirCon, Location, Staff
Everything is Perfect. Will be Back should the Chance Arises.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Terrible Experience
Location
Being a regular traveler to Phuket, this has by far top my worst hotel listing. Upon early arrival with some friends, the staff at the lobby are simply not too interested in welcoming you which makes the initial check in horrible with the "I don't really care" attitude. For travelers that are looking at booking the Loft Wing, do consider changing your option as the rooms are badly maintained. The rooms that we booked looks very run down and dirty. Rooms are lack of basic amenities such as water boiler. Even complementary coffee and tea that you will normally get from a hotel are chargeable at 100baht per day if required. Loft Wing is located off the main street and away from the main building which makes it rather quiet which is the only plus point. But the building is located in a corner with old abandon building right beside it which gives you a very unpleasant view if your balcony faces that direction. The so call "Free WIFI" does not work well throughout our entire stay which makes it almost impossible to use if you are thinking to access the internet through your phone or tablet. Lastly, the roof top pool adds on to our misery where the pool area looks like a deserted corner in the hotel which I seriously think that no one bothers to conduct any form of maintenance on it(Just when we though a cool relaxing pool can at least balance off the terrible aspect of what we are paying for). It is a tiny pool which is good for soaking but not any form of swim as it is very small. With the price that we are paying, we can easily find hotels that could provide a better accommodation and amenities compared to Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Truly a disappointment beyond speech.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

Quoc fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
We enjoyed our trip.
Walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, and outdoor seating breakfast.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel with our busy outdoor activities so few amenities did not bother us. The only thing bothered us was the room location. My room was in the back building and to get to the room was like to find the way out of a maze. The most challenging part was to carry the trolley and/or my 22-month-old girl ups and downs the stair to the elevator to get down to the lobby. I would not experience the stay at this hotel the second time. Not suitable for families with little kids moving around with their trolleys.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

Susovan fra Indien
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Nice stay
Good staff, value for money & near to Patong beach.
Though the Hotel is not having a good balcony view; but still we had a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014

Michelle fra Australien
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Rock Hard Bed
Shower, location. Theres only 2 I can come up with
The loft wing stands for the old wing of the hotel. You check in at the new area and then you are taken down past some old crummy bars that are gutted and taken to the abandons wing of the hotel. The room itself was not an issue. The bed however was a different story. Rock hard doesn't even begin to describe. We might aswell have been sleeping on the floor. I contacted reception about upgrading which would've cost us another AUD$30. The man at reception also said that if we upgrade the bars across the road are very loud. We chose to stay in the rock bed room. The pillows were crap too so my boyfriend ended up sharing my pillow with me which I had brought from home (thank god). I still woke up with an extremely sore back. If you're going to stay in patong, for around $15-$30 more you are much better off staying at The Sea hotel in the next street. The rooms are immaculate, staff are super friendly and the beds are super comfy!!!
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: