Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3223 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3223 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Alex fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Nice hotel with good staff. Only stayed for five days and thought it was good value given its location close to beach and nightlife/shopping.
Anmeldt 26 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nadia fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).
Anmeldt 23 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nadine fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
Anmeldt 18 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

johann fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Anmeldt 17 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tejindar fra Canada
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

teoh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
ok
baeches,shopping
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.
Anmeldt 06 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jESSE fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
walking distance to pubs and beach
kitchen closes at 10.
Anmeldt 01 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

teoh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful
the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?
Anmeldt 29 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ALESSANDRO fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Great stay, very nice located
location, style, food
very close to the beach and to the bar area, we booked a loft for a very good price, it was big, clean and very comfortable, all the hotel interior has a cool thai style. highly recommend it
Anmeldt 26 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vickiy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: