Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3198 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Santanu G. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Good stay
location, Room and breakfast
Good stay. Nice, large rooms with clean bathroom. Very near to Bang la Road. Definitely Come back again in the future. Highly recommendable.
Anmeldt 01 november 2013

Sadeq R. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Good, comfortable rooms and good service
Rooms, service, location.
Enjoyed my stay there, liked the comfortable rooms and proximity to food, shopping and the beach.
Anmeldt 01 november 2013

nico P. fra Argentina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Just OK at this hotel
Centrally located, cheap food, and nothing else
It was a 4 night stay. The hotel is not good at all. Decoration is ugly and the staff not so nice. I will suggest this hotel only if there is no other hotel available in the complete Patong area.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2013

Lionel L. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Good for the prices
Clean, big room and good location
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013

Muhamad H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Nice Hotel
Price, Location and Room
thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks,thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013

Yee L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Worth for the paid and comfortable.
Close to the beach, strategic location and comfortable and big room.
Pros: The room is big, clean and comfortable. Love the interior design of the room and bathroom. The breakfast not bad. Easy access to any places. Cons: The internet speed is poor.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013

JOHN I. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
clean, affordable, centrally located
clean, affordable, centrally located
I only stayed at the Rayaburi for one night, but it was what I needed. Check in and check out were quick and easy. The room was clean. The hotel was only a 15 minute walk from everwhere I wanted to go in Patong.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013

CHENG W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
First nightmare, later ok
None
Nightmare, 1st no water, later have water no hot water, later have hot water no water boiler to boil water for small kids
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013

tan S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
COMFORTABLE NICE CLEAN
CENTRALLY LOCATED SPACIOUS CLEAN
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2013

tan S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Comfortable and centrally located
Centrally located, room big and clean
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2013