Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3224 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3224 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

YANG fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
clean hotel in good location
clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

YANG fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
clean hotel in good location
clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

foo fra Malaysia
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
good
clean room , near to the beach and nightlife
Hotel in the main street and near beach,easy go to shopping and find good restaurant.have many convenience stores nearby.hotel is clean and large But Internet inside the room is weak.
Anmeldt 09 november 2013

Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Average hotel room condition, nosy aircon
Nothing good about the room balcony
Book for superior room and end up hotel inform the room no window, so decided upgrade to Deluxe room with big window and balcony,upon check in the room, yes there is a balcony but NO window, I feel disappointed.
Anmeldt 09 november 2013

CHUN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
A very good budget hotel
Nice pool, large bathroom, well designed
Great stay and no complaint. The location is so good with all the restaurants and massage around.
Anmeldt 08 november 2013

Veronika fra Tjekkiet
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
close to the beach, nice room, luxury bathroom
bathroom was just amazing, clean room, nice bed
I really enjoyed this hotel - we´ve got flash deal (32 USD per night) and this hotel worths more. Luxury bathroom with huge shower and huge bath tube. Comfortable bed. Just no windows - if you have a window, you can not sleep because it is really noisy area.
Anmeldt 08 november 2013

TAN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Nice Bath Room
price , nice & clean bath room
The wifi in the room should improve, unable to connect whole day. Nearby beach
Anmeldt 05 november 2013

BEIRG fra Jordan
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Very bad choice to booked this hotel
Just it is close to the beach
It was the worst booking I make and chose this hotel,in general 1 thing is good that the hotel is near the beach,but the room is the worst I get in my life,uncomfortable room in every thing (loft wings) the bed is very bad and with small balcony included a/c compressor in it that when you turn it on you will thing that there is an helicopter in your room,and even you turn off the a/c you will never get any kind of sleeping time cause your neighbor a/c has the same as you got, about the bath room also any neighbor flash water you will think that there is somebody in your room using your bathroom.
Anmeldt 05 november 2013

Istiaq fra Bangladesh
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
comfortable, fun and full of enjoyment
clean room, good location
full of fun, very close to beach and close to nightlife
Anmeldt 05 november 2013

Istiaq fra Bangladesh
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
good and comfortable
location, exterior, clean room
stay was very comfortable, friendly staff. hotel location is also conveniant
Anmeldt 05 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: