arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3148)

Forretningsrejsende (47)

Par (1628)

Rejsende alene (479)

Familie med små børn (237)

Familie med ældre børn (205)

Gruppe (552)

Rigtig godt
7,8
baseret på 3148 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Faciliteter
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Personalet
7,7
Værdi for pengene
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9

2 RAGHU B.
Singapore
29 marts 2016
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst

5,6 fengjiang L.
China
27 februar 2016
Besides location,everything is not good
Worst bad is too soft to sleep,thin shower too slow,TV remote is very hard to adjust TV.never....

8 Yuen L.
Malaysia
18 februar 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms

9,2 Kang K.
Malaysia
19 februar 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.

6,7 Liew I.
Malaysia
12 februar 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me

7,6 Cheah Y.
Malaysia
10 februar 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.

7,7 Ian C.
Philippines
09 februar 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.

7,6 Mohamad A.
Malaysia
09 februar 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect

7,7 Ong T.
Singapore
01 februar 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.

7,7 Ong T.
Singapore
01 februar 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.