Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3224 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3224 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Cathrin fra Sydafrika
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

JUNTAE fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
good clean
good bad and clean room and kindly staff sogood
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

SOON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Out of EXPECTATIONS
No really value for amount I pay, wifi really bad. Water heater not really fuction. Bedsheet also not really clean. Just location is good, near patong beach.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

GINGER fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good place
The place is near the sea. The place is also near blangla road and shopping area.. The hotel food is nice. Staffs are friendly.. We enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Zay fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location
Good location, close to beach , But need more amenities
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Aaron fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
location near to beach and clean
location is near to beach , walk about 5min to famous bangla street and shoping mall. i like the cleanlliness of the room and aircond is cool . wifi speed fast. the 7-11 just beside the hotel and also a lot of massage shop beside. overrall is good .value for money
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Overall the hotel was good. Room was clean and location was good and convenient. However, the front desk staff were a bit "sad" most of the time when we approached them.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

Elya fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
It's all right
The entrance of the hotel have so many man or people from the street who sitting and just talk with their friends or offering people who pass by a taxi,and they not even work in the hotel....make us not comfy to enter the hotel,the room is really nice but no window and the bathub has no plug for it so it's really useless,nothing to expect from the breakfast....juice is not a real juice but over sweet syrup ,staff performance is okay but the room is has no sounds proof so if you hv noisy neighbour especially who like to argue and fights...good luck with that...you can hear almost everything from next door.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

GLAISA fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Average
You get to hat you paid. Swimming pool seems dirty.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Leonard fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
good location
location very near to the beach, friendly staff but linen need to be changed a bit overused
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: