arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3180 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3180 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Qiang H.
Kina
18 august 2013
Great location, close to beach.
Location, sauna, price
We had a balcony room with excellent view. Unfortunately, the bar across the street played noisy music until 2AM. The hotel itself is very good, within half block to the beach. With a lot of restaurant and shops close by, it is convenient and fun place to stay. The rooftop has sauna and hot tub. Unfortunately, during our stay, the hot tub was too hot, even after they turned the heating off. American breakfast was OK but nothing extraordinary. Dinner menu is also just OK.

Wai L.
Singapore
15 august 2013
close to the beach and a pretty good hotel
location, cleanliness and ambience

CHONG S.
Malaysia
14 august 2013
Great Location and Clean Room
Clean, Good Location, Large Bathroom
Hotel is clean, staff friendly, excellent location as it is just 50m away from beach and walking distance to Bangla Road, Junceylon Shopping Mall, night market and restaurants. Also, massage centers and convenient store just right next door.

Quoc B.
Vietnam
13 august 2013
Nice design hotel
near beach and bangla road, friendly staff, and good service
We enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel is very near the beach, and walking distance from most of the attractions in Patong. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We booked all the day tour through the hotel.

Sylvia S.
Indonesien
11 august 2013
value for money but poor wifi
clean, nice breakfast, near beach
clean room, nice breakfast however the wifi is terrible in loft wing area.

PHEERAWAT A.
Thailand
06 august 2013
close to entertainment area, near to the beach,
big room, clean, and nice staff
great value for money, nice to stay. will surely return to stay here if i come to Phuket again.

JASON L.
Singapore
05 august 2013
The room was far away
location, price and comfort
it was okay just that the pic doesnt match the reality.

yuet T.
Hongkong
05 august 2013
cheap price, but i wont be there again
cheap price, near the beach , easy to found yummy rest. around hotel.
Dirty, stains on the sheets and banket. Water dripping from air con. Wifi often receive less. And you can breakfast with flies company.

saksit C.
Thailand
02 august 2013
standard hotel near the beach
beach, night life, just standard
by we got problems for booking other hotel coz of agoda system problem, agoda staff support by introduce this hotel. this hotel is very close to the beach. interier look old but standard clean. can walk from hotel to night life sport.

YUET W.
Malaysia
01 august 2013
Nice place to relax
Food, Service and Location
Should upgrade the CCTV to capture every location in lobby