Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3225 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3225 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

NELLY fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
Anmeldt 07 september 2013

Shashitharan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Paradise
Food, location and room
I stayed here for 4days. Arrived early but wasn't able to check-in as the check in time was only 1400hrs. One of the reception staff was very unfriendly and din't really give a good impression of him. I wasn't pleasant being served by him. Other than this, the hotel is one of the 3 stared awesome ones. The room is large and pleasant. Toilets are well designed and clean. Room service food is awesome. They really have skilful chef to make up any cuisine. Be it western or asian style. Just a wonderful stay being all pros only for the staffs' service is bit bad making it a con. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay close to the patong beach and explore the island.
Anmeldt 04 september 2013

Kai fra Singapore
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Just like other review
Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.
Anmeldt 04 september 2013

Anne fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 11 nætter i august 2013
Extremely friendly staff & excellent service
Staff, Room size & Cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the food was excellent & nothing was too much trouble, my original room was up quite a few stairs so they moved me to a much easier access room.
Anmeldt 04 september 2013

Yap fra Malaysia
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Nice and convenient
Bathroom, centrally located, walking distances to malls and streets for shopping and eating
Good experience.. Hotel condition is slightly better than expected.. Clean and tidy room and the location is very convenient to go places nearby.. just walking distances
Anmeldt 03 september 2013

Feliz fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
great location, nice room, cheap price
great location, nice room, cheap price
Good location and just a place to sleep. Too many things to do in Patong - Excellent Seafood, best SPA, great food.
Anmeldt 02 september 2013

alyffie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
some is nice...
The room is big...
So far good but to business type...The location is near to the beach and good location to sightseeing around the town.
Anmeldt 02 september 2013

Seow fra Malaysia
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Convenient, relaxing~
Centrally located, good design, friendly staffs
Anmeldt 28 august 2013

Lorna fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable stay with reasonable price
Comfortable, reasonable price, near to bangla road and Patong Beach
Awesome stay, clean toilet, and fast wifi. Except for the aircond which produce bad smell
Anmeldt 28 august 2013

Lorna fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
The stay was incredible, awesome & reasonable
Reasonable price, comfortable, nice swimming pool
Incredible stay with reasonable price. However, the aircond produce bad smell
Anmeldt 28 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: