Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3223 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3223 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

abby fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Value for the money
Cleanliness, Good location, Privacy
For budgeted tourist, it is great, clean, good location, privacy, small room, romantic bathroom and value for the price.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lyndrey fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient , good location and clean
Staff are friendly, room is clean.. Very near to the beach. Not as noisy as expected.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sang fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Close to the beach but a bit noisy
Close to the beach and the shops of Patong
The rooms are dated. Also the noise from the streets make it difficult to sleep at night. The A/C works well and the staff are helpful. We did not have the food at the hotel so no comments about it. Overall it is a good hotel to venture Patong but not fit for families with children.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marygean fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Nice location as it is near to beach and pubs
Location is near to beach and pubs
Not really impressive.room is just good for 2 people.bathroom is too small for non Asian. You can't even move. Breakfast makes us worst for the whole stay.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WONG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Lack of rooms with 2 single bed.
Wifi, location, price
Rent beach towel for beach activity.. The manager was quick to ask for payment 1st without issuing towels, .
Anmeldt 18 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Qiang fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Great location, close to beach.
Location, sauna, price
We had a balcony room with excellent view. Unfortunately, the bar across the street played noisy music until 2AM. The hotel itself is very good, within half block to the beach. With a lot of restaurant and shops close by, it is convenient and fun place to stay. The rooftop has sauna and hot tub. Unfortunately, during our stay, the hot tub was too hot, even after they turned the heating off. American breakfast was OK but nothing extraordinary. Dinner menu is also just OK.
Anmeldt 18 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i august 2013
close to the beach and a pretty good hotel
location, cleanliness and ambience
Anmeldt 15 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Great Location and Clean Room
Clean, Good Location, Large Bathroom
Hotel is clean, staff friendly, excellent location as it is just 50m away from beach and walking distance to Bangla Road, Junceylon Shopping Mall, night market and restaurants. Also, massage centers and convenient store just right next door.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Quoc fra Vietnam
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Nice design hotel
near beach and bangla road, friendly staff, and good service
We enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel is very near the beach, and walking distance from most of the attractions in Patong. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We booked all the day tour through the hotel.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sylvia fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
value for money but poor wifi
clean, nice breakfast, near beach
clean room, nice breakfast however the wifi is terrible in loft wing area.
Anmeldt 11 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: