arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3182 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3182 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Nadine A.
Singapore
21 marts 2013
Basic needs available
Location, toilet, cleanliness

Marina K.
Schweiz
20 marts 2013
Nice stay!
perfect location, friendly staff, good value for money

LI Q.
Kina
15 marts 2013
breakfast too sample
near the breach
i will not go to this hotel again, wast money. food not nice also very far from the shopping centre

Clayton H.
New Zealand
12 marts 2013
great stay,wish i had longer,will be back.
Friendly staff,great room and location.good food.
My stay at Rayaburi was very pleasant and i will stay here again on my return.

Irene G.
Indonesien
12 marts 2013
Nice hotel
Clean room, great location, easy access to the beach
The location is good. Walking distance to the beach, restaurants and the mall. Nice and comfy room. Clean bathroom and great bath-tub altought it is kind of small. We were kind of afraid using the elevator, looks not safety. Helpful staff. Good food.

Linda D.
Sverige
12 marts 2013
Very nice, clean och modern
Clean, nice rooms, good roomservice

Nur J.
Singapore
10 marts 2013
Awesome/Fantastic service
Nightlife//fireworks
It's very near the beach at least 2-3mins walk, convenient store nearby. Indian / thai/seafood is just either beside the hotel or the beach . Staffs were very helpful & most importantly, it met the needs of a customers .

Mark F.
USA
09 marts 2013
Nice basic hotel
Good Breakfast, Good Location
Nice hotel close to the action of Bangla Road. I thought the hotel was clean and breakfast was good (i am an omelet and bacon person). The amenities of the hotel are ok - It just has a large hot tub on the roof (which I didnt use). I would of preferred a pool to cool off as I am not as much as a swimming in the ocean person.

Shakeel K.
Pakistan
09 marts 2013
Excellent hotel
neat n clean rooms
Had a great time at rayaburi hotel. good breakfast, nice staff, good location. overall excellent place to stay.

Nur R.
Singapore
08 marts 2013
Nice Hotel
Rooms, Service
the hotel is nice to stay. the room is very clean,breakfast is good, good customer service. we love the hotel because it is near to the beach, shops and the halal restaurant. it is very convenient.