arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3183 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3183 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

CAIXIA C.
Kina
14 februar 2013
Lovely hotel and good service
It's clean
it is quiet good hotel for stay and the price is ok also. inside the room you will fell comfortable and it was enough space for 2 person. i think i will ask my friends to go there if they want to travel. i really enjoyed my time in ryaburi hotel.

Tarja J.
Finland
13 februar 2013
Nice cosy hotel
Friendly staff, good location in centre of Patong
exceptionally nice and friendly staff. sauna and jacuzzi really nice, too. on the top of the hotel mainbuilding and wing the seaview was really nice inc. sunset. unfortenately the swimming pool was the next building (wing). breakfast was good and the restaurant was cosy. free safetybox, extra points! the hotelroom was good. but our room location wasn't not so good, streetside. the day- and eveningtime ok, but nighttime karaokesingers disturbed from the nearest bar. earplugs needed.

Heather L.
USA
12 februar 2013
Nice hotel but keeping the water hot was an issue
Clean and nice rooms, Staff friendly, Great location
Staff was very nice and the rooms were nice too. The water in the shower never would stay warm. It was either too HOT or too cold. But overall a nice place.

paul F.
Australien
10 februar 2013
nice hotel with very friendly staff
close to beach and main road with bars on it
Ifound the room to be very comfortable, the staff including the maid were very helpful and always willing to assist me,location was great.

Nicole K.
Brasilien
10 februar 2013
Nice hotel with good location!!!
Nice and helpfull staff, wonderfull room, clean hotel and close to the beach!!!!
Well received by the staff which was friendly!!! Wi fi connection worked perfectly. Would suggest to have more fruit options on the breakfast!

Nina C.
Malaysia
09 februar 2013
Great hotel, amazing staff and better yet location
Nice staff and breakfast
It was better than expected, great value for money and the hotel is really nice. The bathroom is a bit small but everything else exceeded expectations.

james P.
USA
07 februar 2013
Ok, but overpriced
Location
Close to the beach. Close to the action. Nice staff. Big room. But the hotel was well worn. Could use renovation. Only worth half that. Paid less for a room on the beach at Patong Bay Garden Resort. And had much better experience.

Farah C.
Filippinerne
06 februar 2013
Great location
Very near Patong beach
i love the location of the hotel, it is only a few steps away from patong beach. so if you forget something in your hotel you can just go back and get it without any hassle. rooms here are great although a bit small for my taste. i love the design of the rooms, very relaxing to the eyes. however, when you take a bath in the tub, water drips to the floor and goes inside the room. aside from that, this hotel is great.

Pushkaraj N.
New Zealand
06 februar 2013
Lovely Hotel in Nice Location
Location, staff
this is lovely little hotel in patong close to the beach. location is the key here....it's away from the madness of soi bangla but still at a walkable distance. staff is very helpful and room was very clean. toilets are also spotless and clean. i wish the room had a window buy any way.....you spend most of the time outside in phuket......many restaurants around along with delicious roadside food as well. overall good value for money.....

Tracey C.
Storbritannien
05 februar 2013
great location near Patong beach but.....
Just a 5 minute walk to Patong beach. Very spacious bathroom.
Our first impression of the hotel was very good as great location near the beach, attractive entrance area, outside cafe area and modern room with a very spacious and luxurious looking bathroom, huge shower cubicle and bathtub. We stayed in a superior room and were made fully aware that the bedroom had no window which was not a problem. Our main problem was the poor soundproofing from noise within the hotel eg doors closing, people talking in adjacent rooms, dinging sound of the lift. We slept very poorly because of the noise even with ear plugs as guests were coming and going late at night. The room opposite us had a party at 2.30 am which may be a problem because the hotel is a short walk from numerous bars and clubs. The shower was very temperamental-either too hot or too cold. Breakfast was reasonable-buffet style, western and Asian choices. No problem getting a table or running out of items around 9am. The rooftop area feels neglected, the jacuzzi is cold and the pool on the rooftop of the sister hotel nearby is far too small to swim. They charge 50B per day to hire a beach towel. Staff not the friendliest or most helpful but spoke reasonable English. We were relieved to leave after 3 nights of poor sleep.