Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3199 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

law T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Lousy hotel with bad staff attitude
Nothing good
I will recommend all of my friends and my family never visit this hotel after this .
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

Tim B. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Average hotel in good location for Patong
Location
Basic but clean room, noisy due to bars outside room, basic facilities and decor, all in all very average.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

Jiabin C. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
great location,only has windows in the bathroom
location
the location is good and the room is clean, service is good.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

Jiabin C. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
good location, but noisy
good location
the loft wing room is much smaller than the room in the main building and the air-condition is very noisy.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

VICTOR B. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Close to Patong beach
near beach
this hotel is quite different from pictures in agoda. our room was a standard room and located on the 4th floor. however, we need to carry our luggage to walk up and down a few steps after taking lift to 4th floor, which was quite inconvenient if you are carrying big luggage or travel with elders or little babies. room looks a bit old yet still clean, especially the bathroom, very clean. food at the restaurant is nice. staff are quite nice.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

mei L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good services
Lovely hotel and service with a smile by all staff from hotel
Anmeldt 18 februar 2013

Vicki H. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Good for the price
Handy to everything
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff. Location location.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2013

Zaid M. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Excellent Value for Money
Clean, friednly staff, good location
This is my second time to visit and stay at this hotel, its really good value for money, clean hotel, free internet, friendly staff. I enjoy the big and comfortable spacious rooms.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2013

CAIXIA C. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and good service
It's clean
it is quiet good hotel for stay and the price is ok also. inside the room you will fell comfortable and it was enough space for 2 person. i think i will ask my friends to go there if they want to travel. i really enjoyed my time in ryaburi hotel.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013

Tarja J. fra Finland
Par
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Nice cosy hotel
Friendly staff, good location in centre of Patong
exceptionally nice and friendly staff. sauna and jacuzzi really nice, too. on the top of the hotel mainbuilding and wing the seaview was really nice inc. sunset. unfortenately the swimming pool was the next building (wing). breakfast was good and the restaurant was cosy. free safetybox, extra points! the hotelroom was good. but our room location wasn't not so good, streetside. the day- and eveningtime ok, but nighttime karaokesingers disturbed from the nearest bar. earplugs needed.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013