Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3223 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3223 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kamran fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast
Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012

Melvin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel located in Patong area
Strategic location with nice facility
We had our stay in the hotel for 2 days. Overall we are satisfy with the hotel facility. The hotel have a nice and lovely room design with the bathtub in a open concept. The beach is just 3-5 mins walk away from the hotel and around 10 - 15 mins walk away from the happening Bangla road with full of pub and restaurant. The only drawback i notice is that this hotel doesnt have swimming pool.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2012

Mel fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Good location
Clean hotel
Lovely hotel with great service.everyone was so helpful.meals there were great.Hotel taxi to airport 700b.Mini van from airport 150b
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2012

ade fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil
Kamar mandi yang bersih,tv kabel dan balkon yg sunyi
Hotel dan lokasi tempat yang hebat, selama menginap disana saya sangat menikmati, Tp ad yg kurang tidak adany fasilitas pemanas air
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2012

RAVI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location but limited choice of breakfast
Near to patong beach and got a lot of shops to shop
The hotel was great and value for money. I booked 3 rooms but 2 of it doesn't have wifi if we close the room door . Apart from this , the hotel is great and the staff is always greet us with a beautiful smile. We are very happy with our stay there for 4 nights...
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2012

ANG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Confortable Hotel with Excellent Reception Service
Quite near to hot spot in Patong and it will be quiet while on night suitable for a good sleep.
first when we reach it seems far from the hot spot place bangla soi, but later we feel its good while we can browse n shop around the shop house before reach their shopping mall. on the way back to hotel we can have a beach walk till our hotel. the beach just 3min walking distance from the hotel. about the hotel room condition, its very good with a spacious room, nice toilet with bath tub. simply love the room with the low rates. excellence.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

William fra Australien
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
great hotel, close to beach, nice garden & spa
close to beach, delicious breakfast
5 minute was to beach, 10 minute to Bangla rd, many restaurants to choose from. The spa and garden on the roof is beautiful at sunset.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

Mel fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2012
flash hotel,very comfy
Great location
hotel staff were great.i was worried that it may be a bit noisey,but the rooms without a window were quiet.(they do have a wndow).the bed was great,shower was hot and the features were excellent.i never had breaky,but i had plenty of steak and nz lamb chops. yum
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

Luigi fra Colombia
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
best room in whole trip
room, location and service
we have been travelling for two months and this is the best room ever.. for price and comfort, more than recommended ,,,, king size bed interior,,,,, not necessary to ask for a balcony room,,,, try this hotel and see a great room...
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012

Sintara fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Great Locations, but many strict rules
locations are very near to the Patong beach, also near to other night-life center
Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay. the cleanliness is good, although this is an old hotel. they are quite strict about rules, and one of it is you will be charged extra money if they found you fill-in the room with more than what you are buying.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: