Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3223 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3223 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

CHUAH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Great location
Near to the beach
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.
Anmeldt 24 august 2012

Khor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service
Anmeldt 24 august 2012

Khor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Anmeldt 24 august 2012

Khor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Anmeldt 24 august 2012

kunming fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
near patong sea, but bad bed
wi-fi
1 night stay, bathroom nice, 3-5 minutes to sea, hotel's towel protibited to take out, bad/small bed,
Anmeldt 24 august 2012

Chin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Decent Hotel
Quiet and friendly staffs
Quite a distance to Bangla street and jungceylon, about 10-15mins walk. Along the way to the bangla street, there are many eateries. Very near the beach area, 5min walk.
Anmeldt 23 august 2012

Yuliana fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Small hotel with modern design
location of the hotel just 5 minutes walk to the beach.the room is clean n with modern touch.the best is free wifi.so I can online with blackberry.
our first stay at phuket in this hotel.small hotel but the room is very clean n newly modern design.i tought i booked a room with breakfast,aparently itsnt,so if i want to upgrade to include breakfast room.i have to pay for another .(so take a notice with what u booked)the hotel got wifii access.i stayed here for 2 nights n moved to patong bay garden hotel for another 2 nights (to enjoy another atmosphere).which i regret because the 2nd hotel have to pay an hour for wifii.besides the hotel is an old hotel and more expensive then rayaburi.
Anmeldt 23 august 2012

agus fra Indonesien
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
nice hotel, at the heart of patong
clean hotel,king size bed
nice hotel, with king size bed. clean and large bathroom with bathtub. nice service. close to patong beach (5 minutes walking). jungceylon mall (15 minutes walking) and food street at the corner of the road. free wifi in all floor (nice). above them all, just minus pool. recomended hotel.. i will stay in this hotel next visit
Anmeldt 23 august 2012

Julie fra Irland
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Great room, very attentive staff.
Good location and a nice rooftop garden to relax
We really enjoyed our stay here for the few days. The staff were happy to help us with everything and we loved our room. Definitely recommend this for couples and families.
Anmeldt 22 august 2012

jian fra Kina
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
excellent location, clean room
excellent location, but shower water not good
excellent location, clean room, but shower water not good. so many massage house, currency exchange and tour agency around this hotel. it's very convenience! and many seafood restaurant on the Patong coast, cheap but badly, seafood not fresh! be careful, it's possibly make you to go hospital!
Anmeldt 20 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: