Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3198 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Winnie W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
Satisfied
Wifi
when checked in the hotel the staff is quite friendly. when enter to our room i like the bed and pillow, bath room is clean, and the air-cond is no problem. is just a few min walk to the beach and family mart/7-11. the location is not so far from bangla road and around the bar and pub also not very noisy, so we can get a nice sleep and rest. and so good to have wifi! breakfast is buffet but so far is quite good and okok...
Anmeldt 10 august 2012

Weenie L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2012
Great location
Friendly and helpful staff
Great location, clean room, good services and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 09 august 2012

Weenie L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2012
Great location
Friendly and helpful staff
Great location, clean room, good services and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 09 august 2012

ee H. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Great location but the rooms too small
Near beach
Location is quite near the beach,It's close to the main road But the hotel is quite old since electricity...The air cond Is noisy and cannot fix it..
Anmeldt 08 august 2012

lee H. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
big rooms clean rooms great breakfast
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Anmeldt 07 august 2012

Wayning T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
good hotel
walking distance to lots of places
friendly staff, always helpful when i needed 5th floor got jacuzzi and sauna, very enjoy in raining day room is very clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 03 august 2012

Dylan M. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2012
Great
Near Beach!
Value for Money! Great Location! Near the Beach! Only think, no lift.
Anmeldt 02 august 2012

Thipphawan T. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice and clean with a good location
เป็นโรงแรมที่สวยอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี สะอาด พนักงานบริการสุภาพ
Anmeldt 02 august 2012

Leong N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Romantic and cozy room
close to beach, nice decorations, helpful friendly staff
located close to patong beach, nice interior decorations, helpful friendly staff that always attend to all your needs. close to a singlr pub pub below, could be noisy but its totally fine when balcony window is closed. Good for couple staying together.
Anmeldt 02 august 2012

Robert S. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Good location, friendly staff, but small room
Hotel is close to the beach
This was our first stay at Rayaburi, we were not told prior to our stay that swimming pool was closed because of maintainance . The HOT tub was too hot to sit in..... I would not stay there again.
Anmeldt 01 august 2012