Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3222 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3222 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

xing fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool is great
the location is good. it is located just in connection with the Patong night shopping street. But the hotel itself is quiet.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2012

Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Old hotel but good location
the toilet
its close to the main road but the hotel is quite old since the the electricity would kick off during rain.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2012

YEE fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Receptionist very polite & helpful.Especially Ning
Nothing.
During my stay for 4 days at Rayaburi is best for the location. Room is spacious & clean. I wasn't happy with my stay here cos the WIFI is bad. Swimming pool under construction during my stay. Due to the raining season, Once rain the hotel electricity will go off. Water heater not constant ( Hot Then Cold ) difficult to adjust. Breakfast need to improve cos not impressive at all.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2012

TOMOKO fra Japan
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Very nice hotel
Nice room with nice bath and the spa in z roof is really awsome
Nice hotel with nice service and good price, I will choose here again next time
Anmeldt 07 juli 2012

Jessie fra Kina
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Nice place for short stay
good service
the room is clean and grande. the service is good. people are very nice. i booked the ferry to phiphi island from the agency. price is per person.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2012

Hazarul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
just a few steps away from the beach
nearby the beach and "i love phuket" store!
great location. but dislikes the elevator. it kind a ridiculous we need to go to 4th floor and then walk down to the 2nd floor. and there is no direct access to the 2nd floor from the receptionist. the location kind a far from the bangla rd and the junceylon centre.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2012

Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2012
Lovely Hotel at great location
great location. very near happening area.
nice hotel for couple and honeymoon. romantic shower room and jacuzzi. provide breakfast which quite ok. you can enjoy phuket night view at the roof top. quite relaxing. in terms of location very good. just walking distance to shop and massage center. can rent bike to travel further. a lot of restaurant and shopping counter.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2012

Amit fra Indien
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Great location, small rooms
Location is great, very close to the beach and still very privy
Customer service was good. Staff were very cordial. food was good. we had 2 bookings as I added in an additional night. Was not aware that second booking was without Breakfast, and were charged full price, they could have intimated during check-in. The superior rooms were good, but small, lack of ventilation. Deluxe rooms come with balcony and facing the road, could get noisy because of late night activity on the street. During my stay, I had problems with Wi-fi(no connectivity) and the day of leaving, there was a power cut, expected the hotel to have generator backup, which was missing, and no alternative light source. Still had to checkout without light with only a 1 hour extension. This could probably be improved. Its a new hotel, so clean and well maintained. They could also do better on their package tour offerings, which is much pricier than the tourist shops outside. This would definitely give the customer a single point connect and assurance.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2012

Nurshiha fra Singapore
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2012
Great location with great service
Great location, very near to the beach and the shopping centre
The hotel was located at a very ideal location. It was less than 10 mins to the beach and about 10-15 mins to Bangla Street. The room was spacious and clean with a clean toilet as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, an ideal hotel for our stay in Phuket. Definitely will come back again.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2012

Jessie fra Kina
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
a good place to stay
service
if you want to have a short stay on phuket,this is a good choix' they have good service et les grand apartment.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2012


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: