arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3148)

Forretningsrejsende (47)

Par (1628)

Rejsende alene (479)

Familie med små børn (237)

Familie med ældre børn (205)

Gruppe (552)

Rigtig godt
7,8
baseret på 3148 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Faciliteter
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Personalet
7,7
Værdi for pengene
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9

8 Hoe L.
Malaysia
29 maj 2012
Nice hotel
Nice breakfast, near beach
I like this hotel as this near to beach and shopping place and can't find food easily. With the amount we paid for the hotel is reasonable. The important is the room is clean and satifies with the services

7,7 TAN L.
Malaysia
18 juni 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Value for Money,
Location of the hotel simple great, walking distance to Patong Beach,
My friends are there for honeymoon trip so we request for somethings special when make booking thru Agoda. And the Hotel really make the effort to decorate the rooms with roses and swanks, it's really amazing and we really appreciate their hard work. Free wi-fi in the room is an added value too. However, not much variety for the breakfast buffet.

6 kc G.
Malaysia
14 november 2012
Weird Design Hotel
NiceLocation and Large Rooms
Stayed for 3 nights and really satisfied with it. But the design of the hotel is weird. You can find it when you stay there. The staff are friendly and always serve with a smile. Somehow the wifi is not strong enough when you stay in room. The hotel located at about the starting of Patong Beach and you can choose to walk to the end of the street or by driving. During day time there is no much restaurant operate surrounding the hotel. It quite inconvenient especially under the hot sun.

8 Hoe L.
Malaysia
22 maj 2012
Hotel near to beach
The breakfast is quite nice
hotel is not beauty than other hotels surround it but it comfortable, clean and good service. i definetely will consider if i come phuket again. walking distance to beach around 3 minute, bangla road 5-10 minutes.

7,7 Melissa W.
Singapore
20 maj 2012
Not bad
Bath tub, good service
The rooms were quite big but don't believe the photos. it looked very much different from what we saw on the photos (including the entrance). Overall, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located just 5 mins from the beach. If convenience is what you are looking for, this is the hotel to stay at. The toilet was clean and relatively big. If you are staying, just get the normal rooms, those small upgrades are probably not worth the money. My stay here was pleasant and if i came back to patong and needed somewhere that was convenient, i would come back to stay but probably at the cheapest rooms. This is not the place for a romantic stay tho.

6,7 Siriporn S.
Thailand
30 maj 2012
Good location but small room
Juncelon
Good location but small room. Show accessory less than expected.

8,3 Ching T.
Malaysia
29 maj 2012
Comfortable Room
The comfortable room with clean features
I pay a visit to Phuket last weeks and chosen rayaburi as our choice of stay, which we rented the open-bathroom concept as to increase the intimate between us. Like the features of the room, their housekeeping service is very clean and tidy. Pretty like the decoration they did for us as I did mentioned we are go for honeymoon. They decorated with some roses when we arrived. Last by not least, the room is pretty nice, but it a bit far from town area like jungceylon as you need to walk for 10-15 mins.

8 Poh G.
Malaysia
24 maj 2012
Great room with great location
Near to beach
The room is clean and tidy. Bathroom is quite big too. The hotel is very close to the Patong beach, less than 5 mins walk. 7-11 and Family Mart are just few blocks away. Wifi only at lobby. Staff are friendly and helpful.

5 Heather B.
Australia
15 juni 2012
good location
the hotel is in a good location and staff are friendly and accommodating however the room we stayed in was very disappointing. it looked old and tired, water went everywhere in the bathroom and it really did look 'budget',

8,3 Herman L.
Indonesia
18 maj 2012
Nice hotel
very near to Patong Beach
i chose this hotel because it is very near to patong beach so that we can just walk to reach the beach. we stayed there for 4 nights and had good breakfast. we had a complimentary one dinner for two persons at the restaurant. the room is okay for us. it has lcd tv, safe deposit box, a small refrigerator, a balcony, a shower with cold and hot water.