Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3224 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3224 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Yu fra Malaysia
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
The staffs are very friendly
I booked the room through Agoda, but when we arrived the hotel about 10pm something, the hotel rooms are full. This is the hotel mistakes, so the staff arrange us to stay at another hotel (Amaya Beach Resort). Although Amaya Beach Resort just nearby with Rayaburi, but the staff fetch us to there and keep apologize. Since I got no chance to stay, so I have nothing to comment on the room, only can said is the staffs are very friendly.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Tuan fra Vietnam
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Good location
Very old and bad smelling in Wc.not have elevator,i pay already for agoda but why not i need deposit for Receptionist ?
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Farizman fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Nice Hotel..Good Location
The hotel was nice and reasonable. For the price it was a good choice and location wise is very good
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Mudassir fra Pakistan
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great Location nice and clean hotel
Rayaburi has great location 2 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach. Neat and clean atmosphere. Would like to come again.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016

FAHD fra Indien
Gruppe
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Value for Money
Value for money. The price is cheap compared to other hotels of same standard. Stayed in LW. Negative only for toilet. Breakfast was enough. Roof top Swimming pool in LW. Less than 1 minute walk to beach
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Reeza fra Singapore
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Best Budget Hotel in Phuket
Very impressed with the cleanliness especially the bathroom. Wifi also reliable. Minor complain is that the aircon is noisy.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

Muteeb fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good Hotel (Recommended)
Location is ideal and close to patong main beach and also 5 minutes walk to bangla road and other places. There was some issue with the bath tub drain and even after several complaints, the hotel staff failed to manage the issue.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

NURLIANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
location near the beach
The most nice thing about this hotel is their location. 7e just next door, there's cheap nice massage parlours when you walk down to the beach. Pls mind there is major construction in front of the hotel with crane and big object so the environment outside is not so good. Overall i had a nice stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

sukhvinder fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
The location was good the facilities was bad
Got cheated with our deposit money
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

jack fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
don't recomend
Bad stuff. They just trying to
Anmeldt 05 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: