Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3222 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3222 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Tuan fra Vietnam
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Good location
Very old and bad smelling in Wc.not have elevator,i pay already for agoda but why not i need deposit for Receptionist ?
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Farizman fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Nice Hotel..Good Location
The hotel was nice and reasonable. For the price it was a good choice and location wise is very good
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mudassir fra Pakistan
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great Location nice and clean hotel
Rayaburi has great location 2 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach. Neat and clean atmosphere. Would like to come again.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

FAHD fra Indien
Gruppe
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Value for Money
Value for money. The price is cheap compared to other hotels of same standard. Stayed in LW. Negative only for toilet. Breakfast was enough. Roof top Swimming pool in LW. Less than 1 minute walk to beach
Anmeldt 09 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Reeza fra Singapore
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Best Budget Hotel in Phuket
Very impressed with the cleanliness especially the bathroom. Wifi also reliable. Minor complain is that the aircon is noisy.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muteeb fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good Hotel (Recommended)
Location is ideal and close to patong main beach and also 5 minutes walk to bangla road and other places. There was some issue with the bath tub drain and even after several complaints, the hotel staff failed to manage the issue.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NURLIANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
location near the beach
The most nice thing about this hotel is their location. 7e just next door, there's cheap nice massage parlours when you walk down to the beach. Pls mind there is major construction in front of the hotel with crane and big object so the environment outside is not so good. Overall i had a nice stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sukhvinder fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
The location was good the facilities was bad
Got cheated with our deposit money
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jack fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
don't recomend
Bad stuff. They just trying to
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lisa fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very nice rooms
Stayed here for the James Bond Island tour with SRC travel which is very much recommended. - Good location if you want to visit Patong beach which is a short walk away - After check in, you do walk a few metres away from the building you arrive at which is just behind it but there is absolutely nothing to worry about as it is not far at all and the entrance to the actual building where all the rooms are is very nice. -It is right next to a 7-11 -The hotel has a nice restaurant -The rooms are very nice,clean and big. You are provided with a TV, wardrobe with a safe, bed, minifridge, bathroom with towels and shampoo/conditioner/soap. -It was a pleasant stay but one negative point is that we ordered an airport transfer through the hotel as they provide this service (800 baht) but the minibus was 30 minutes late which is not great when trying to catch a flight! So order your taxi at least 30 minutes before you want to be picked up and a word of warning, the driver who took us was a maniac (not driving safe) -Overall, the actual hotel stay was very good apart from their airport transfer service
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: