arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3164 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3164 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

7,2 Aaron T.
Malaysia
28 juni 2016
location near to beach and clean
location is near to beach , walk about 5min to famous bangla street and shoping mall. i like the cleanlliness of the room and aircond is cool . wifi speed fast. the 7-11 just beside the hotel and also a lot of massage shop beside. overrall is good .value for money

7,2 KIM K.
Malaysia
28 juni 2016
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Overall the hotel was good. Room was clean and location was good and convenient. However, the front desk staff were a bit "sad" most of the time when we approached them.

7,6 GLAISA B.
Filippinerne
23 juni 2016
Average
You get to hat you paid. Swimming pool seems dirty.

7,6 Leonard P.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
good location
location very near to the beach, friendly staff but linen need to be changed a bit overused

9,6 SWEE L.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Quiet hotel,cleanliness,good price
I will book this hotel again when next visit to patong. Overall was bravo!

4,4 jorge M.
New Zealand
22 juni 2016
so so
the hotel facilities were ok we experienced a issue with the air condition and the people including the manager refused to solve the problem immediately . they just said we could change the room next day

8,4 JUN L.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
good
Good

9,2 Timothy P.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Locations
The hotel locations is perfect nearby to the beach and many restaurants and massage parlour around. Hotel have 2 building , we booked the newer building which have better rooms and internet is very good. Although the bed is very hard .

8,4 Kaustubh D.
Indien
07 juni 2016
Pleasant stay
Very clean and well maintained rooms. Stayed 2 nights in standard room and then stayed in superior deluxe room on return travel from Phi Phi. Both rooms are value for money. Breakfast has various options. Best thing - continuous hot water and bath tub. No need to wait for water to heat up and fill the bath tub. Tour excursion guys at the lobby (not affiliated to hotel though) are very nice and cooperative. Seven Eleven outside. Genuine good massage parlors next door. beach is 2 mins walk. Perfect budget hotel.

8,4 mustafa G.
Syrien
05 juni 2016
Worthy for money
The hotel is good in general but reaching standard room is inconvenient also there are some insects such as butterfly.