Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2114 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2114 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sharon fra Singapore
Par
Chino-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016

Helen fra Australien
Par
Chino Poolside-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

milad fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Chino-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016

Michael fra Tyskland
Par
Garden Superior værelse (dobbelt eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Highly overrated hotel
close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016

Ren fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Garden deluxe-værelse (dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Excellent hotel, very quiet, and closed to beach
Service is good. The lady in the reception is very helpful
Very relaxed ,and the restaurant is also good.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

christian fra Norge
Par
Chino-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach
Relaxing on a magnificent beach
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

christopher fra USA
Familie med små børn
Chino-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge tæt på pool
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket
dinner, pool, classy style
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

LI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Garden deluxe-værelse (dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

Terhi fra Finland
Par
Garden deluxe-værelse (dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Anmeldt 17 november 2015

Tung fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Garden Superior værelse (dobbelt eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: