Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2115 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2115 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

xueying fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Garden Superior værelse (dobbelt eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Spacious room with comrotable bed, balcony
supply with hair dryer, mini bar, comfortable bed
It's a good place to enjoy the beach and the snorkeling. The food and the staff are great. You may hear birds' voice from outside your window. It's like in a garden. The road is full of sand, and it burns the bare feet at noon. I'd like to suggest a tap to clean the feet at every doorstep. The free wifi at the reception is good, it helps me to confirm my flight. The staff at the receprion are kind and very helpful. There are mosquitos in the woods, so one better spray something before going out of the room.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lena fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Garden deluxe-værelse (dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
.A very nice hotel on a fantastic, quiet beach!
Hotel buildings are hidden from the beach which makes the feeling at the beach fantastic. Nice restaurant with beachview. pool also very nice
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ingela fra Sverige
Par
Chino-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge tæt på pool
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Nice and relaxing
Beatch , pool and relaxing
We love the location, and hopefully they dont bring to many tourists to this Island also. Our stay was perfekt❤️❤️❤️
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hanne fra Danmark
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse tæt på strand
Boede 12 nætter i december 2013
Excellent stay
True beachfront room, friendly staff, beautiful beach (but many stones/corals)
We had an excellent 2 weeks stay at the resort in the beachfront quadruple room. Wonderful island and beautiful beach. Some days visited by many loud day tourists, but soon quite again. The room was spacious but could have had a small divider between the four beds for more privacy. Internet connection was not stabile and only accessible from restaurant/reception. Very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Can absolutely be recommended
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Li fra Kina
Par
Garden Superior værelse (dobbelt eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
very lovely hotel
friendly staff, clean room, close to beach
this hotel is one of the best hotels on Raya Island, it's in front of the ocean and beach, room was clean and staff performance were alright, but tourist groups kept coming in and out and occupied the facilities of the hotel, which was a huge turn-off for all guests.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Per fra Sverige
Par
Chino-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge tæt på pool
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Good
Clean, closed to pool, quiet
One of the best places to stay if you visit Raya Islan
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Haoyuan fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Garden deluxe-værelse (dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Nice hotel and beautiful view
Location is not as good as the Racha Hotel, but is fine. Beach is very beautiful. Quiet place with really delicious food.
Anmeldt 25 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wint fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Garden Superior værelse (dobbelt eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Old, dirty hotel on a really quiet & nice beach
Large room, friendly staffs but room are in terrible condition
Anmeldt 25 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Huiqi fra Singapore
Par
Garden deluxe-værelse (dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Hotel was trying too hard
Beautiful beach
Only one plus point: The hotel is well-located on next to a beautiful private beach.
Anmeldt 29 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

fenella fra Storbritannien
Par
Chino-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Very disappointing trip.
Good food. Staff helpful. Beach like location.
Unfortunately the resort is still being built so a lot of building noise. Numerous issues with room, water pressure, jacuzzi not working, safe not working, no toilet paper, no beach towels available on our visit, only one bar which closes early and restaurant. Food is very good and staff try their best to rectify issues but this resort has a long way to go before classing it as 4 star. Overpriced. Won't be back for at least 2 years when hopefully it will be as it should be.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: