Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2104 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2104 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

CHAWALIT T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016

JUNICHI O. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with the dead gecko
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

Elena P. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

Jing H. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2016
-
-
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Christella P. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016

ZHENGWEI C. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2016
good
thanks
thanks
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

Chaiyot P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

Elina S. fra Finland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016

Ting Y. fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

Sharon W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: