Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2104 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2104 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

CHAWALIT T.
Thailand
17 juni 2016
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool

JUNICHI O.
Hongkong
09 maj 2016
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with the dead gecko
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.

Elena P.
USA
06 april 2016
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get

Jing H.
Kina
31 marts 2016
-
-

Christella P.
Australien
18 marts 2016
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.

ZHENGWEI C.
Kina
15 marts 2016
good
thanks
thanks

Chaiyot P.
Thailand
09 marts 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite

Elina S.
Finland
26 februar 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.

Ting Y.
Macao
23 februar 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.

Sharon W.
Singapore
16 februar 2016
Full of PRCs
Decent pool