arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2079 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2079 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

10 Christella P.
Australien
18 marts 2016
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.

9,7 ZHENGWEI C.
Kina
15 marts 2016
good
thanks
thanks

8,8 Chaiyot P.
Thailand
09 marts 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite

5,2 Elina S.
Finland
26 februar 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.

9,7 Ting Y.
Macao
23 februar 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.

3,7 Sharon W.
Singapore
16 februar 2016
Full of PRCs
Decent pool

6,8 Helen P.
Australien
29 januar 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!

8,3 milad E.
Thailand
10 januar 2016
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome

2,7 Michael P.
Tyskland
10 januar 2016
Highly overrated hotel
close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.

8 Ren T.
Kina
07 januar 2016
Excellent hotel, very quiet, and closed to beach
Service is good. The lady in the reception is very helpful
Very relaxed ,and the restaurant is also good.