Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 444 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 444 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Haylie fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016

mariam fra Kina
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016

TAN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Value for money
As usual, this is one of the most undervalued guesthouse in the area. Ideal for budget travellers who need a great location at a great price.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Ellie fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Great value for money and 10 mins from the beach
Stayed here for 4 nights, 10 minutes walk to the beach and near good bars and restaurants. The staff were helpful and friendly and a good cheep but clean room, would defiantly stay here again
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip
Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016

Paul fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Very basic, even for price.
Location, price.
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016

Suvi fra Finland
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Nice 3 night stay
Good ac, location, cheap
Wifi works only in lobby and staff won't do anything about fixing the problem . But room was clean and they clean room everyday .
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

TAN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Price.
Stayed here for many times. This is the only time a bit disappointed because they gave me a triple bed rather than a deluxe room.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Conor fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Certainly not a 'relax'ing time
Free water, wifi, location
A nice hotel with nice room and location. If you want to have a nice and peaceful time don't come here. Stayed here for 3 nights and had sleepless nights due to other guests running around slamming doors and shouting all night (and I mean from 12-6am). Staff didn't make no effort to try and get them to keep the noise down.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

ROSTA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
ok for budget hotel
location,price,comfortable
Good
Anmeldt 10 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: