Godt 7,2
baseret på 287 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 287 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhed 6,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

Joe fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Great!
The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Anmeldt 23 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gillian fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Had potential but bad now...
Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Foo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs
value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mitzilyn fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
nice
comfort, strong wifi, spacious
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

azila fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
NICE HOTEL
BED, JACUZZI
Anmeldt 22 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

azila fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
NICE HOTEL BUT..
huge room, huge jacuzzi
This hotel is a nice hotel with huge room, huge bed, huge jacuzzi but then they not well maintain. Jacuzzi not function. Frankly speaking, i really2 like this hotel if they can improved their cleanlines and etc.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

asari fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Budget Hotel
Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muhamad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good for budget hotel
Clean and friendly staff
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Three day stay
You get what you pay for, it was a great price, if we had paid the going rate we wouldve been disappointed.
It was fine for a few days but for no longer, the price was cheap, the room was fine, bathroom was adequate. Highlite was the young man who cleaned the room he was happy, smiling and helpful. The morning receptionist was a bit miserable not the best first impression and lasted three days. Hotel was fine but could be so much better with simple changes.
Anmeldt 16 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i september 2015
good for budget price
staff, quietness, comfortable bed
Good one week stay, good rooms big tv, comfortable bed, quiet at night, good internet for mobile connection problems with laptop but good when connected. Bit further out than says on map needed motorbike. Great staff. Only bad thing its abit run down
Anmeldt 14 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: