Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 229 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

Marco fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi
Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Melissa fra Canada
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.
Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Anmeldt 18 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phamai fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.
It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gotthard fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated
Good Place well in the center
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

withoon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
near to the city
cleaned room, near to the city
Anmeldt 28 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chris fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
good value
location price value
Anmeldt 24 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kiattichai fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

giorgio fra Italien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Budget hotel but ok
Position
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Matthew fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Great value for money
Close taxi to Rastada Pier
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Felix fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Clean Room
Nice Service
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town
Anmeldt 12 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: