Godt 7,0
baseret på 178 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 178 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Ricky fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Seng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Anmeldt 30 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra Brasilien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nan fra Myanmar
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

michael fra Sverige
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

juan fra Colombia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Anmeldt 16 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nurzaidi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robelle fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Anmeldt 28 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Just an overnight stay
room size and clean
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
Anmeldt 12 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: