Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1120 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1120 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Giang fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Safari deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Every thing's good
Good location. Good view.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Nicholas fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Moderne Thai Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good Location
Clean and quiet hotel. Great value for money.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

david fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Moderne Thai Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good value ,handy spot
Was warned about the noise from Bangla rd and it is quite loud at night,as is the old style air con unit on the ceiling. Otherwise everything else was great. Nice deep pool and also close to the beach.
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

alex fra Singapore
Gruppe
Moderne Thai Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
very noisy till 3am at least..as is near blanga st.
very noisy till 3am at least..as is near blanga st.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Gaetano fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Safari deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great location
Nice
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Moderne Thai Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
At the heart of phuket! But you must be able to take the noise.
The stay is considered worth for money as the charge is reasonable. But it is getting rundown and a new coat of paint and some renovation will do it good. Breakfast is acceptable but more choices will be appreciated. The greenery decoration is a bonus. Due to the close proximity to the famous blanga Street, the music blast at night is inevitable.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Ong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Moderne Thai Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Convenient location
As it was so conveniently located to Bangla Street. It was a little noisy at night from the blasting speakers from the clubs
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Django fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Safari deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good location, very good restaurant
The rooms are a bit old, but still all clean and good. The pool is smaller than it looks on the photos. You can hear bangla at night a bit, but didn't really disturb me
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Roderick fra USA
Par
Safari deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
do not stay here!
I have stayed in hundreds of hotels all over Thailand and never wanted to leave a hotel before this one. The pool closes at 6pm so you can not use if you go to the beach or do anything during the day. No hot water in shower. WiFi does not work most of the time. Bed is as hard as the floor. Staff not helpful. Don't waste your money here. I switched to a hotel that is cheaper and much, much better!
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Rene fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Moderne stort Thai deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Nice and quiet
Everything as expected.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: