arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1092 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1092 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

6 Kenneth M.
Danmark
09 februar 2016
Music all night
You can hear music all the night extremely loud

6,8 Ku L.
Malaysia
31 januar 2016
Good location
The room cleanliness but smelly toilet, friendly staff.

8 Gregoire G.
Australien
28 januar 2016
perfect location
very good place to stay especially for singles or young couples . if u in to nightlife is the place to b. everynight from 10pm till 3am u can hear music from bangla road but obviously u dont stay in phuket to sleep in the hotel :]

7,2 Micheal V.
Australien
27 januar 2016
relaxing
great location

8,3 David M.
Australien
17 januar 2016
2 nights
Location location location
Found it a little over priced but that is what i found with phuket compared to other parts of Thailand besides that everything was fine

7,7 Jon W.
Storbritannien
14 januar 2016
Okay
location, price, nice staff
Basic but ok. Only problem was that toilet blocked and they say you can't flush toilet paper.

8,3 Alfredo J.
Filippinerne
31 december 2015
Nice stay
Value for money, near bangla road, and near beach
It was good. My only complain is that our room door is hard to close and that sometimes there are mosquitoes in the room.

8,3 Tony G.
Storbritannien
29 december 2015
Basic hotel but comfortable
Food good / swimming pool nice and the staff were very nice
I had a great time there! Close to seafront/ nice swimming pool and a buffet breakfast. The only thing I didn't like that it was very noisy late at night but the hotel was close to the main walk!!!!

5,7 Michael G.
Australien
23 december 2015
Quiet oasis
Close to beach and nightlife
Good size rooms but in need of renovation. Nice central garden gives the sense of seclusion and peace yet is right near the nightlife. Small pool, breakfast is just OK.

4,3 Gouri V.
Singapore
17 december 2015
Hotel is not worth the rate they charge.
The hotel's breakfast buffet was the worst one i have ever seen. They only had bread and fruit. You can only order eggs once, which is prepared in the kitchen. The water in the shower was never hot. The air-con was not cold even if you bring it down to the lowest. There were mosquitoes in the room. One of the worst hotel experience for my family.