Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1107 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1107 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Rene F. fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Nice and quiet
Everything as expected.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

steven M. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good Value
Not the Marriott but worth the money. because of the location and price.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

zhi N. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice location.
Good Staff, quality breakfast(good) but limited and less Cuisine, facility too old.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

MICHAEL L. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Cheap and cheerful!
Two minute walk from the beach. Nice pool and bar.
Anmeldt 26 april 2016

Richard P. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i april 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

Rohith M. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).
Anmeldt 07 april 2016

James P. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!
Anmeldt 12 marts 2016

paul B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2016
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016

Muhammad D. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016

Anthony C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Fantastic
location, and friendly/helpful staffs
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: