Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1894 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1894 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Joey fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
300 Baht away from Patong
Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joanna fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
avoid
swimming pools were nice
on check in first room we were shown smelled of cigarettes, second room offered the jacuzzi was filthy and stains/rips on outside furniture, view totally blocked by huge tree so room dark and dingy. we declined both rooms and asked for upgrade which we had to pay for. the suite was ok but furniture dated and the bath water ran brown out taps. the staff were ok but young and inexperienced. we didn't bother complain about bath water as got feeling nothing would be done. mini bar prices are extortionate as hotel far away from anything and no shop on site. shuttle service ends at 8pm last bus back is 8:20pm so then you have to pay 300 bhat (around £6.80) to get back. we only ate breakfast once as we found stale croissants and unidentifiable luke warm food in grubby pots quite off putting. this hotel really needs updating and refurbishing. it lacks atmosphere and experienced staff. would never stay here again
Anmeldt 13 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
It's a nice and comfortable hotel
The environment of the hotel are good,staff performance are good also
Relax
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

abdul fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Great staff.
Friendly staff. Good location. Great stay.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MUN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Weekend Escapade
Room, privacy, jacuzzi
We booked the 1 bedroom suite with Jacuzzi and it was awesome. Me and my wife really enjoyed the jacuzzi and we soaked about 2-3 times a day. There was a small dissapointment where we can see our neighbour room in the Jacuzzi and so they did, luckily my room is at higher side. I saw many reviews saying that Seapearl Villa is really at the back of Patong and far from Jungceylon and in the jungle. After I checked in, i didnt feel that, it's just 2.8km from Jungceylon and not in a jungle at all. We rent a car in Phuket, if not it is a big problem to walk around this resort, it is quite big.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darby fra USA
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 8 nætter i maj 2015
Great stay
Staff, Service and out of way location
We had a great stay for the 6 days we were there. Prices on food and drink are a little high but still cheaper than being down town. The staff were great and always very accommodating.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

James fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 9 nætter i maj 2015
review
very quiet friendly staff luxury accomodation
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SARANSH fra Indien
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Oh my God
Rooms, Staff, Amenities
This is one of the most exotic resorts on earth
Anmeldt 05 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

law fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
i love this hotel
the pool,room,and the services
Is really very fantastic resort and have shuttle bus to beach and town and very suitable for relax gateway.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marcus fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
lovely stay, lovely hotel
friendly and accomodating staff, jacuzzi at the balcony, well maintained hotel facilities
Excellent stay!! I've been to Phuket several times but this was a first stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort; and I throughly enjoyed it. Had an early flight into phuket. Although we arrived early, we didn't need to wait for the rooms-booked 3 rooms. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to a suite for all the rooms booked. Staff were friendly and accomodating and answered our queries without a hint of hesitation. Clean rooms, rainfall shower head in the toilet, comfy bed, beach towels provided etc. The experience is everything you can expect from a five star hotel. Free shuttle service to patong beach. Didn't use it though as we rented a car from the airport. Parking lots located just outside the rooms!! As this hotel is away from the noise of patong beach and soi bangla; our stay felt quite tranquil. I would defiantly return.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: