Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1894 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1894 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Chun fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Staycation
big room with one king and single beds, balcony jacuzzi and wide spread breakfast
stay was good and quiet environment. Difficult to drive out during the day as the entrance is between up and down slope of the main road from city to paying beach. Plenty of food and nice view from breakfast hall.
Anmeldt 03 april 2015

Zong fra Kina
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
location
location food staff
Anmeldt 02 april 2015

Shi fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
short getaway
location, pool, location
Pleasant. Nice location. Pool access room very nice but lacking in privacy
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

duangkamol fra Finland
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
enjoy
relax comfortable jacuzzi
we enjoy here even we had some trouble but it not big deal.we do like hang out in jacuzzi feel relax with a seperate living room and bed-room and kitchen. Available shuttle service to the city and beach. Breakfast was ok feel like more asain food lot of chinese food. The stuff mmm some good some ..confuse! well at least i didnt lost my deposite money. And Some stuff gave me smaller room than i booked it(they said they up-grated) but i dont want it.So be smart ! and double check what you book for!
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

Chew fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
quiet environment
environment, view and quiet place to stay.
No serious issue but wish to bring up the cleanliness of toilet and sofa got some stain. Wonder if the jacuzzi water is being changed everyday ?
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Alexandra fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Ok but not a great location
1) the jacuzzi in the room 2) the shuttle bus into the city 3) the pool
If you are looking to go into the city/ beach and explore the area this is not the hotel for you. It takes about 20 min to get into Patong and about 45 min to Phuket old city. The reception staff is not that helpful and wanted us to pay for them to call a taxi or charge us1.5x to use their car service. Our safe never worked and we were told that it would take 20 min to fix with us in the room. On our vacation that seemed too long (we were only in out room early on the morning and late at night). I was looking forward to this hotel for a while but came away feeling lackluster about it.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

Thitiphat fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Perfect choice for relax
Nice room. Friendly staff. Private
Everything is good
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

Richard fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Sea pearl review
Swimming pool and reception area.
Jacuzzi was filthy. Not sure when the water was last changed but did not want to risk getting in. Hotel was 20 minute drive to town and set in the middle of nowhere. In fairness they offer a free shuttle bus service but this stops at 9pm. Chair in room was filthy with stains. Bathroom ceiling was stained and general cleanliness was poor. Room was full of Mosquitos. Balcony was overlooked and was on the road side. Felt like there was a car park outside our room. If I had spent more than 1 night I am sure I would have checked out early. Out of 6 hotels I have stayed in on this trip this is definitely the worst and was a major disappointment.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

Xin fra USA
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Nice place to visit
service, service and service
Great experience and would like to live in here again
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

Georgina fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Great place, poor staff
Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: