Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1885 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1885 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Hoo C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014

Yeo T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2014

Jason H. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2014

Jacyln O. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2014

Mohamad A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
Anmeldt 15 juli 2014

CHEUK Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

Vijaiyan K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2014

James C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2014

ZHONGJIAN Y. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
GOOD
BED\FOOD\SERVICE
GOOD
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

EDWARD C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor
Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014