Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1894 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1894 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.
The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014

lim fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Nice & relax
Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2014

Choo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Very satisfied overall.
Friendly and approachable staffs, nice and clean room/suite, nice location of the Villa.
Perfect. Well served by the great staffs and nice room with a quiet and grand environment. Strongly recommended.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

KA fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
jacuzzi is good
good facilities in room, quiet environment
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

KA fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
quiet, overall is fine
quiet, good facilities in room, comfort
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

YANLING fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

Vincent fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Nice
Big Room
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014

Jade fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 9 nætter i juni 2014
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014

Shane fra Irland
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: