Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1894 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1894 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Keryl fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
great hotel but too far away from the centre of town
must take a taxi or bus to get into town. no chance of walking anywhere from here.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

Xiao fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent!
Overall the resort was value for money. They also provide free shuttle bus to and fro to Patong and Jungceylon. Great service :)
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

ZHEN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Disappointed experience
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

bavithra fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Great.
The rooms were beautiful. Very nice ambience. I would stay here again for sure my next trip!
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016

Andrei fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
This is more of a villa and not just a room!
Staff was great!
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016

Wichada fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Great service. Great atmosphere.
We stayed at this resort only for a night on our honeymoon in May 2015. Very easy to find. We enjoyed the spacious of the room. We had a problem with the water in the bathroom. The staff took charge and moved us to a new room where we had our own access to the pool. We loved the breakfast there.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

Cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016

Paul fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016

abdulaziz fra Qatar
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

Glen fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: