Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1894 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1894 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Reina fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i december 2015
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Pei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Susila fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Awesome!!
The location is quiet, away from the city. The rooms are clean and the staff are great and friendly.
The shuttle service should be extended, that was the only downside of this resort
Anmeldt 09 december 2015

Anna fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
On our honeymoon
Clean, bar staff were great at the bar, a lot of option
the checkin and check out process is fairly long. You wait a while and have to put a 3,000 baht deposit down. The resort is not in town so you rely on the shuttle bus which is free and always was on time which we liked. I would stay here again
Anmeldt 08 december 2015

LAI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Avern fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Far form town but the environment good...
Room,Price and condition...
Anmeldt 28 november 2015

Chi fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent
1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.
Anmeldt 21 november 2015

Tracey fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Relaxing
Jacuzzi room quality pools
Very relaxing. Shuttle bus to patong beach was fab. Check out a bit if a wait as they inspect rooms while you wait. For 5 star hotel this service is not good service. The
Anmeldt 17 november 2015

hong fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
Anmeldt 17 november 2015

Jasmin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Good
Size,comfort,friendly
Family oriental
Anmeldt 12 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: