arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (1867)

Forretningsrejsende (40)

Par (1153)

Rejsende alene (187)

Familie med små børn (187)

Familie med ældre børn (86)

Gruppe (214)

Fantastisk
8,1
baseret på 1867 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Faciliteter
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Værdi for pengene
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6

5,2 Basri T.
Malaysia
21 april 2016
Service sucks
The hotel is awesome, but the services is suck! I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights but they didnt change the towel for new towel and change the toiletries.

3,6 Karl W.
Hong Kong
13 april 2016
will not come back again and not recommend to anyo
The room was very dirty, no one change the towels for even you ask for it. staffs are not helpful. basically, this resort is not at standard, the money is not

5,2 William B.
South Africa
06 april 2016
Disappointed
I wouldn't go there again

6 David S.
Australia
11 april 2016
Great pools and gardens
The pools and gardens are great the rooms are nice but in need of repair and maintenance almost ever item is damaged or scratched. The condition of room furniture is the biggest let down. Would have been amazing when newly opened but it's a massive resort and seems to be beyond to capability of staff to maintain as with many Thailand properties. Location is far unable to walk anywhere not even 7/11 so if u need anything you need to use mini bar or restaurant but very expensive the same if not more than staying at a Hilton or hyett resort. They have shuttle but only till around 8pm taxi ride 300 baht each way around $12 Australia one way. If you have the right room jacuzzi on balcony is great and great views of mountains very green. Good selection at breakfast. Would rate as 4 star with not so good location and on site prices way too high.

4 Darren M.
Australia
31 marts 2016
Booked 5-nights, checked out after 2-nights
Claims to be 5-star but is far from it! It's obvious that this property must have been recently taken over by new management, but the property requires significant upgrades. The room booked had broken blinds, broken bathroom cabinet and broken light fittings, stains on floor boards, and maintenance paint touch ups that were very poor. Management asked us if we were happy to stay in the room while maintenance attended to room, however this was not suitable at all! Feral kittens were also running around the property. After 2 hours of complaining, manager upgraded us to a suite, but we were then told the room we had viewed was not available as the electricity in the room was know to short circuit, so then waited further for another suite. We still checked out after 2 days as suite we were upgraded to still required maintenance. Welcome drinks voucher offered to a bar which appeared to offer more than food and beverage services! Staff were keen to offer free massage to attend a presentation which appeared to be a time share presentation which made us feel uncomfortable about staying in the hotel and engaging in conversation with staff. So overall, venue quite disappointing. Would not be recommending this venue to anyone who I know! In addition this venue is totally unsuitable to anyone who requires wheelchair access.

3,2 shih-kai L.
Taiwan
28 marts 2016
Disappointed agoda offer
bad location, soso facility, not so good service.....will never come here again

8 Christopher M.
Hong Kong
29 marts 2016
Easter in Phuket
The hotel was very nice, I would definitely stay again

8 Shailendra K.
India
25 marts 2016
Stay at wybdham
1) location 2) food3) friendly staff
A pleasant stay with family

6 Hafsham S.
Singapore
19 marts 2016
It's just big, that's all.
Size. Location.
First room I got had faulty air conditioning and room was changed. 2nd room took 2 hrs to cool down. Air conditioning could be old or under rated. Location is bad for riders. But nice if you want to be away from patong abit. The room was very large and that's about it. Jacuzzi water does not seem to be self replaceable. So the water that's I'm there is probably quite old, and might even Ben used by few others(me and wifey itched abit) and didn't use it anymore. Food was just ok but very pricey. Overall, felt like it's just a place for bunking in.

4,8 Sumeet H.
India
12 marts 2016
So so
Nothing worth mentioning