arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 932 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 932 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

peiyu S.
Singapore
12 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Location not the best, as it is not near the shopping mall. But shuttle bus is provided from hotel to mall at 10am and 2pm so is fine. Just that the wall is so thin that you can hear your next door neighbours door bell rung and thought that is yours.Overall i really love this place and definitely coming back again.

Freda K.
Malaysia
01 juni 2016
3 star hotel with 5 star facilities .
My second stay . The only thing which is bad about this round is bad wifi (maybe there's lot of tourist though) but overall I'm satisfied :D super friendly staff!

Ahmed E.
Saudi-Arabien
01 juni 2016
good location
i recommend this hotel for all but they didn't have arab food in breakfast

Joshua E.
Singapore
01 juni 2016
Views
We tried the sea view and the jacuzzi room. Unfortunately our jacuzzi room had no hot water in the toilet shower. It seems their jacuzzi rooms were not used for quite awhile, hence they had to clean it thoroughly before we were allowed to use the room. The sea view wasn't that great and the room service was overpriced and bad. However, it was convenient and had a carpark with friendly staff.

Yuk L.
Kina
06 maj 2016
Nice
The hotel environment is nice , the location to patong town is convenient. The small Swimming pool not clear enough, room without toothbrush and shower gel empty need to call service refill. We book Jacuzzi room is very good, it high enough review all patong town. Overall is Nice.

Cameron H.
Australien
26 april 2016
Great fun at Sea Sun Sand!
My partner and I had a really nice stay at Sea Sun Sand Resort and Spa. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were very nice with a great view of Patong Beach and the pool made the trip really good.

shafeek A.
Indien
25 april 2016
bad
This is not a 4 star hotel rooms r not good ,

Lim S.
Malaysia
21 april 2016
Pool Access Room
Nice swimming pool

Norardiana N.
Singapore
14 april 2016
1st trip to Phuket
Excellent service rendered. Left luggage service after checkout!

Bernard S.
Singapore
08 april 2016
Nice , will come back.
clean hiotel