Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2337 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2337 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ann fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.
Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015

douglas fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Beautiful views but uncomfortable bed
Views
Our room had a spectacular view and a large balcony which was lovely. The bed however was very hard :(. The breakfast wasn't great and even though it was included in our room we didn't bother going after day 1. The pool is very small – the photos are misleading. You've got the beaches. If you're staying for a few days it's worth renting a moped as you will save A LOT of money on taxis. And they're fun!
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015

Seungwan fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Wonderful place to enjoy evening sun-set
Beautiful scenery & Clam place
It was good but the location is a bit away from the beach and the other restaurant
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015

Cindy fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
It was ok.
Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015

Tai fra USA
Par
Deluxe familie
Boede 6 nætter i december 2014
Sad use of site
view, location, pizza
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

Carrie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Nice Stay
the view and spa
it was very relaxing and peaceful
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

QING fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Whoa so great!
Comfort environment staff
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015

Nado fra Bhutan
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
TRANPOT
TRANSPORTATIOM FROM
Anmeldt 28 december 2014

Jessica fra USA
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
My favorite place
Location, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Anmeldt 09 december 2014

Wu fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Anmeldt 02 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: