Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2338 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2338 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Nitesh fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Good hotel
food dining and location
great hotel .
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Jinwei fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
So good and beautiful
Environment is very good
Environment is very good
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

carmel fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Great sea view
Beach view, quiet, good price
Staff were efficient, price was great value, restaurant and pool had a great view, very quiet.
Anmeldt 14 august 2014

Razak fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Loved the scenery.
Location.
The dining area is blessed with a beautiful scenery, especially during breakfast.
Anmeldt 04 august 2014

KIN fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
good
good
the staff so nice and facilitate enough............
Anmeldt 17 juli 2014

Emma fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Not worth the money
Reception had nice cushions.
Extremely disappointed with this hotel. We paid for a deluxe sea view room and got a view of the rooftop of the room next to us. Location is absolutely terrible unless you do not plan on leaving the hotel. There is only one shuttle bus in the morning to either Patong or Karon which is free, any other time you want to leave the hotel it costs 300-400 Baht for a 3 minute drive down the road! At other times EVEN WHEN THE HOTEL BUS WAS GOING TO TOWN ANYWAY the hotel still charged us. Staff were pleasant however had no care about our complaints. Restaurant is expensive and staff were not welcoming. I would never stay here again and do not recommend it.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2014

Zhuang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Value for money with great service
Cleanliness, good balcony view, value for money
It was overall a pleasant stay for the price paid for. It's definitely value for money. Need 5 mins to get into patong town by shuttle. Other than that, it's great!
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

Jutarat fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
just good
room is very clean
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014

Emira fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2014
Peaceful
Breathtaking views from my room to the restaurant . Its so peaceful and quiet . Perfect for a romantic gateaway .
It was nice , friendly staff , quiet , peaceful , lovely . It was recommended despite the distance from the airport .
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

TEE fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
great sun n beaches
beautiful seaview, nice lobby but dirty cushion, friendly restaurant staffs
Basically ok, 1st step into room, floor, bed everywhere was dusty n dirty. aircon water was dripping whole nite flooding the flr. must improve room cleanliness and toilet facilities, a bath will wet the whole toilet cos no curtain is installed.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: