Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2336 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2336 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Frankie fra Singapore
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Fairly satisfied
Good breakfast, splendid environment, and sea view
Fairly good breakfast. Reasonable room. I am satisfied.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Awesome Nature Hotel but Bad for walk distance.
Nice view, quiet, and New Design
1st day, disapointed with Male receptionist (Naseem or Nasebb). Travelling with my group 3D2N. Rent Deluxe Ocean View with Breakfast with agoda (all ok), but Deluxe Ocean View with direct on9 they switch for me Family Standard Room. The Room was terrific, smelly, and wierd bugs (when night). 2nd day, we had great experience with nice view restaurant. Ladies staff is ok but male like S**. Overall OK!! Good for Family quiet hotel that love nature and superb highly WIFI Available. BAD!! TOO FAR distance room to lobby/parking.
Anmeldt 29 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Terrible staff service
Nothing is best compared to the serviced we have had experienced from there.Over my dead body to stay there again.
No experience,we hv never been to its restaurant.Overall resort experience is ,, Terrible.Will never ever step in there again if theres other options.
Anmeldt 28 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

king fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
not very plesent due to rude front office staff,
breadfast
should have been good except spoil by poor sevices from front staffs.they do have a poor male manager or supervisor.
Anmeldt 27 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ashraf fra Yemen
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 9 nætter i april 2014
Amazing
big and clean room , friendly staff and sea view
it was amazing days with my family in this hotel. Friendly staff and amazing sea view.
Anmeldt 24 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

christopher fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
good
clean, neat and up to date
i enjoyed my stay there very much. will go again.
Anmeldt 23 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

grace fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
excellent
staff, room, affordable
the staff are friendly. they assist us whenever we need them. we were surprised at how nice the room we had because the amount was very cheap. we got more than we paid for. i highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 23 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ibrahim fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 8 nætter i april 2014
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.
Clean, peaceful,
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.
Anmeldt 21 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shailesh fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Anmeldt 21 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kemathut fra Thailand
Par
Grand Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best
Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
Anmeldt 07 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: