Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2334 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2334 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Cintia fra Argentina
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Awesome!!
Price, friendly staff, location
We really enjoy the peace, view and food of the hotel, Phuket is a paradise!
Anmeldt 05 november 2013

Niel fra Sydafrika
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
amzing
cheap, beautifull, amazing views
great value for money - very close to Kata beach and amazing views - out of the craziness of Patong!
Anmeldt 04 november 2013

Zafirah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
It was a-okay for me.
Peaceful. Nice bathroom concept. Lovely view in the morning.
alot of ants found in my room. bathroom wasnt really clean.
Anmeldt 03 november 2013

Derek fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
nice ocean view villa but bad internet
view, quiet, food
i recommend this resort if you like a quiet place. no point going anywhere unless you want to rent a motorbike. food in hotel is great but pricey which is to be expected. we stayed a total of 3 nights and spend close to $500 for food. great view if booked into ocean view villas but trees in front needs to trimmed as causing obstruction even to beautiful sunset which is daily. the internet is needless to say far from working condition and all you will get from that staff is the rain etc etc etc.... overall, i enjoyed the 3 nights if you resort to room service and services of the hotel such as tree spa which thai massage was pretty good but again expensive like $700 bahts compared to like 400 baht in patong. staff needs to be trained better in the service and friendliness department.
Anmeldt 01 november 2013

Suphawaporn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Great location, nice room and friendly staff
Great location, nice room and friendly staff
I'm very appreciate Secret Cliff resort in term of hotel location, room design, ocean view, friendly staff, nice hotel garden and landscape.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2013

MAHABUB fra Bangladesh
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Reception simple and no welcome given for guests.
Garden area walking ,mountaining taste you can get here with stiff road
Well position and nice view.But price vs taste normal.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2013

Booney fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Value for Money ! Quiet surrounding
Quiet Surrounding Value for Money
Because the hotel is located at the cliff, it will not be suitable for elderly... steep slopes. Nice scenery view, the sea and garden. Quiet surrounding.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2013

Selamat fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Nice, quiet and totally away from it all.
Peaceful, relaxing retreat.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013

Trong fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
the view of room is nice and sweet design
the view is so nice, comfortable bed, free wifi at room
When I'm just reach my room, I'm really need to shout coz that is super nice, I have the full sea view infront of my room, just have a drink in the balcony already feel relax. the bed is very comfortable and they provide all the small stuff e.g.shampoo, lotion, slippers. And I also tried their restaurant, the food is nice and the sunset view is super nice. the only problem is maybe at night you can see a lot of bugs or worm coz this hotel is on the top of the mountain but if you close the door and ON the air-con then that is Okay!
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013

MONTHIDA fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
excellent ,nice view , peaceful surroundings
good view , quiet place , lovely people
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view , weather is nice ,though some heavy rain
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: