Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2336 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2336 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

erwin fra Østrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 8 nætter i december 2012
Lovely secluded location
You hear only the waves of the ocean and the insects in the rain forest
this is a great place for people that appreciate nature and a quiet atmosphere . the location is great , build on a slope over looking old trees and jungle plus the ocean . there was construction going on which was disturbing , service staff talk very lound with one another plus in teh kitchen . seabass on the menu was in fact frozen john dori fish ( pangasisus ) farmed in ponds in vietnam , so i did not appreciate that as it is a kind of a cheating to promise a wild fish and then serve a cheap farmed fish . breakfast is so so and eggs precooked and sitting for an hour . the landscaping is really nice so is the small swimming pool ...even it smelled heavy of clorin .for the condition of the room i had " ocean view " it is over prices for sure at a night i paid , though the room was nicely cleaned every day .
Anmeldt 13 december 2012

Matthew fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great location, well situated
Location and sea views
Second stay at the hotel. Reception staff still unfriendly and make first impression unfortunate. There's a new manager with international experience and he was a breath of fresh air - very helpful and friendly. Rooms are large and those with seaview balconies the ones to get. Restaurant stafff are friendly and the food is good. Great view over Karon bay too.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012

Mie fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Clean and spacious room but a tad old
Sea view was a plus, pleasant breakfast environment
The rooms are spacious but fittings are rather old, such as bath accessories and decor. It is also far from beaches so transport is costly (Baht ) so try to catch the hotel's transfer service (very limited spaces and we didn't manage to book it for the 2 days we were there).
Anmeldt 10 december 2012

Pradeep fra Indien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
Great silent location, if on a Honey moon or romantic trip.
Hotel service is very poor, Receptionist are not customer friendly, not well versed in English. English conversancy is required when catering to foreign tourist. Room service was not up to the mark. Even though I had booked Deluxe Ocean view room ,Ocean was only partially viewable. Bath tub was mentioned in the facilities list in their web site, but was not actually available. Laundry service was poor.At least a common Internet faclity can be provided for customers. In short din’t have a Pleasant stay, because of poor service.
Anmeldt 02 december 2012

Chan fra Myanmar
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i november 2012
Located near boxing school
Friendly & fast service. Always a smile on their face.
this hotel is located very near a boxing school, a great place for people who are learning boxing there. quite disappointed with my 'seaview' room as many trees were blocking it. expect mosquitos and fruit flies in the room. getting to the room is rather difficult as the slope is really steep. a motorbike can solve that problem though. not recommended for the elderly.. there's a big well guarded car park for you to park your car. getting to patong or karon is like 5mins only.
Anmeldt 02 december 2012

Wendy fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 8 nætter i november 2012
We love this boutique resort
Quiet and good value
This hotel is good value and quiet. Best to hire a car whilst you're here though.
Anmeldt 27 november 2012

Hock fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Excellent Location with Nice Environment
Relaxing place
Nice location, in between two happening night life beaches which is full with bars, restaurants and shopping.
Anmeldt 27 november 2012

Tegan fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Great view, clean rooms
- great view over the ocean from the rooms. - Clean
We stayed here for two nights in November 2012 and booked two rooms for 6 friends travelling together. Rooms were spacious and able to fit the extra bed with no problems. Rooms were clean, and balconies had a great bite over the edge of cliff to the ocean. Reception were not helpful at all in terms of assisting with car hire, booking of tickets etc. If you get an ocean view room be prepared to walk up/down a lot of stairs, but the views are worth it! Not close to the beach or the town areas but if you have a hire car this is not an issue. We actually preferred this because you were close enough to karon/ Patong to enjoy he restaurants, nightlife etc but far enough away that you didn't get the noise etc. Hotel restaurant was average, make the trip to town for better food
Anmeldt 27 november 2012

FELIPE fra USA
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
Good staff, Quiet Location.
Scenery from my room every morning.
good location for some one on one time with the significant other. peaceful.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012

Tim fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2012
Like a jungle was nice shame about bugs
Room was nice
Felt a bit deserted never really saw hotel staff but that suited us!
Anmeldt 21 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: