Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2312 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2312 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Ian A. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i september 2012
Great location good service
Stunning view from Cliff top rooms
I was made to feel welcome from the first minute of contact at entrance where my luggage was transfered to a van for delivery to the room registration was quick and efficient and the room perfectly sited to take advantage of the view room service was very quick and food was excellent.
Anmeldt 28 september 2012

Li F. fra
Par
Boede en nat i september 2012
Great See View
The see views in hotel room and swimming are fantastic.
when we told the receptionist the a/c in the room don't work well and dirty, we needed to wait very long time for the house keeper to come and check, the a/c couldn't be fixed. when we saw another room, the a/c was the not cold as well. we had to stay in the first room which we were not satisfied. the breakfast was simple in the hotel. the location is not good, from there to kata beach cost thb200 by taxi, and to patong beach. even hotel provides shuttle bus to karen and patong beach, but only once a day, not convenient.
Anmeldt 25 september 2012

Shady H. fra Egypten
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
good hotel
location views
my honeymoon was in that hotel, location is fine not too good not too bad. views from room was amazing, ocean view was stunning, rooms are nicely decorated and staff were nice too
Anmeldt 22 september 2012

Swee T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 6 nætter i september 2012
Tranquility touch
Great ocean view room
If you are looking for some privacy this place is perfect with great ocean view. Nice to wake up with birds chirping and ocean view. Breakfast not fantastic but good enough for our 7 days stay. Staffs were nice enough on our request. Spa and massage in resort was good but not for pedicure. Will return for stay again.
Anmeldt 21 september 2012

Chee O. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2012
Lovely Hotel, peaceful and nice view
Quiet and good privacy, nice sea view from room and swimming pool
Overall is good except for its location, would be rather inconvenient if you are not driving. Good choice to relax and enjoy the peacefulness of the greens and sea.
Anmeldt 18 september 2012

Panadda S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Good Hotel, good views
Friendly staff, nice rooms,
enjoyed the hotel, pool, rooms and view, quiet although near road, main downside is that smoking is still allowed in restaurant ( as in a lot of phuket).
Anmeldt 17 september 2012

Johan B. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Lovely hotel
Located at the cliffs!
We had a good first impression as we were greeted by the sound of waves as we reached our room, the hotel is definitely is very suitable for those who seek quiteness and romantic gateaway. The room is certainly good , overall i love this place
Anmeldt 12 september 2012

Antony C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 13 nætter i august 2012
Located on cliff between Patong and Karon.
Relaxing
Second time we have stayed and again enjoyed it immensely. It is somewhat secluded from popular areas so unless you have transport - motorbike, car or use a bemo )there are no nearby shops, but both Karon and Patong are nearby - couple of kilometres. Bungalo style rooms with glimpses - through trees to the sea below. Restaurant has good meals and Cocos pizzas are great. Rooms are comfy and spacious and any issues are quickly resolved by staff. Don't come if you have small children or can't handle walking up steep paths.Excellent for couples which I believe it is promoted.
Anmeldt 02 september 2012

Secundo L. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2012
room is nice clean and comfordable
nice view
Nice place we got a nice room with sea view. I double book the room since i choose the wrong date to stay, so i book another 2 room for me and my friend, there is no refund for the double book and we can't change the booked date. The hotel have a nice view and value for money.
Anmeldt 31 august 2012

brian T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
great location
magnificent views to beach from rooms and restuarant
wonderful views of beach from cliff top. which makes a little out of the way. however they had a shuttle service to main areas as well as a motorbike hire service for baht per day. the pool area was also great. the only downside is the walking up and down the cliff face to get to and from our room. but even then they had a van service for bringing luggage to and from your room. the breakfast was so-so, we stuck with the omletes. so all in all a wonderful spot to get away from hussle of the beach areas, but transport to and from must be considered.
Anmeldt 27 august 2012