Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2337 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2337 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

SIAO fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Nice Scenery
sea view swimming pool
Easy to book. Very comfortable stay and like the swimming pool sea view very much
Anmeldt 08 august 2012

Lloyd fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty & dark. but the new one is OK. a bit far to the nearest beach.
Anmeldt 06 august 2012

Lloyd fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty. but the new room is OK. a bit far from the nearest beach.
Anmeldt 06 august 2012

michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel with great views
not good if you don't have a scooter or some form of transport
This is one of my favourite hotels. I have stayed here 3 times now. It is great value for money. There are little things that are wrong with the place so if you are very fussy maybe it is not for you. But the rooms are nice, the views wonderful and the value making it a great stay. Little things like the phone did not work in the room and the phone number on printed material was wrong when i tried to call from the room on my mobile. When i drew to the hotel's attention they made no attempt to fix my room phone. Despite this i really like this place and always stay here when i am in phuket
Anmeldt 03 august 2012

Seng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Friendly services
Ocean view
Well, overall is quite ok. Friendly services but some of the staff do not know how to speak english, hard to communicate. Swimming pool too small not nice to swim. Nice hotel to relax. The deluxe ocean room is so awesome. A lot of stairs to walk, exercise a lot. Haha.
Anmeldt 02 august 2012

Ali fra Sverige
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely situated hotel
Very nice apartment with great nature and seaview.
Perfect for a romantic trip. Good swimmingpool. Clean room and calm environment. We will certainly be back !
Anmeldt 26 juli 2012

LAM fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
good view and peace silent for leisure
good location peace and silent
good location peace and silent and staff are polite. rent a car and access there easily and very convenience and close to the city just 10 mins by car
Anmeldt 21 juli 2012

zhang fra
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel
ocen view
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012

zhang fra
Rejsende alene
Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel
View
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012

Nicholas fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Good location and nice big rooms
Location is perfect
Had a few problems here but nothing worth complaining about. Secret Cliff is located within close proximity to Patong and Kata/Karon Beach'sabout 5-10 minutes to both and the nightlife they offer. It's more of a get away from it all place than in the action centre. Ha amazing views from the swimming pool, especially at sunset. I would recommend this hotel for couples mainly, solo travellers seem to arouse a bit of suspicion in the Thai's.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: