Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2312 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2312 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

yi Z. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2012
Beautiful hotel
good sea view
The scene is beautiful and the cost is reasonable for this scene. Something needs you attention - some rooms are only by stairs and it would be some trouble for you if you have big baggage - this hotel is about 20-30 minutes to Karon beach area. you may have some difficulty to for shopping and food outside. well, if you would like stay in private, it isn't a problem.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2012

Laurie C. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2012
Very nice hotel on the ocean
Beautiful room, very peaceful
The Secret Cliff Hotel was a lovely hotel, with friendly staff and nice views from the room. I only wish it was a little closer to a beach.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2012

Gary K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2012
Bad mantenance
Pool, seaview
Hotel is good but lack of maintenance. My gf was injured in the hotel but hotel refuse to render any service to uswhen we reported the incident happen in the resort area. They even charge me for the transport to the hospital, but they remove the charges after my complaint was logged. Won't go back for just the good view in the swimming pool, but compromise your safety.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2012

John G. fra USA
Par
Boede 7 nætter i april 2012
very disappointed - not recommended
Staff Performance - Good customer service
not recommended. room safe's are not secured, many bugs in rooms, no wireless signal to rooms on the lower cliff, breakfast buffet disappointing and many bugs in dining area.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2012

Ann-Christin M. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
nice hotel, but mouses in room
the view
The secret cliff is a nice hotel with a wonderful view with some pros, but were many cons. The restaurant and the service in the restaurant is ok. The breakfast was ok.. At our first night we heard some mysterious noises, but we didn´t see anything. Then in our second night I saw them: Mouses an roaches! It was really horrible! I went to the reception and asked for another/ better room or a cutting of price. The man at the reception was not able to help me and no one of the management came. After waiting the whole night and morning for someone, that can help us we wanted to leave. We had one night left I wanted some of my money back. The Security man threaded us and told us, that no one will help us. If you do not care about mouses and other animals in your room, this hotel will be perfect for you. An alle deutschen Reisenden: Alles in allem kann ich dieses Hotel wirklich nicht weiter empfehlen. Zwar ist die Aussicht wunderschön und das Restaurant wirklich in Ordnung, allerdings hatten wir Mäuse und Kakerlaken auf unserem Zimmer. Als wir uns beschwert haben, wurde uns nur gedroht und nicht geholfen. Niemand von der Hotelleitung kam und es hat sich keiner entschuldigt. Zudem ist die Lage nicht so gut. Der Rollerverleih ist sehr unorganisiert und man bekommt nur sehr schwer einen Roller. Somit muss man auf die Taxen zurückgreifen und das ist schon ein wenig kostspieliger.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2012

AHMAD G. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2012
Amazing location, Tree House over the Ocean
Quiet and private and yet so close to the buzz of Phuket
We were kindly upgraded to an ocean facing room with incredible views. It felt like we were in a treehouse over the ocean! Beautiful comfy room, exceptional service. Restaurant has amazing views.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2012

stacey B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2012
Nice rooms with amazing views
Great ocean views
We would stay here again. We Booked and ocean view room with breakfast for $60 which was great value. It's away from the hustle of patong, the staff are friendly and helpfull and there are also amazing views from the pool. Only down for us was that it is not withing walking distance to a beach. Both restaurants at the hotel are worth eating at.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2012

lydia Z. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2012
great setting
views, quietness
I have stayed here three times now in 4 years and wont be going back. There is no recogniton of previous visits, complete staff change very little english spoken, the resort is looking run down. Tried to get air coditioning fixed and othing happened, same with very noisy door that made lots of noise. Room service was slow and the staff generally were slow and everything seemed to be a hassle. Considering it was the low season and not many guests they had very little to do. For the prices paid the breakfast was poor and again staff unattntive when at breakfast. Dishes not collected, had to get our own coffee. Its a pity as the location is wonderful and quiet. If you are staying there you really do need a hire car or motorbike as it is not in any of the towns. Driving in Phuket is fine if your are road savy.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2012

CHAN J. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2012
Relaxing hotel
Relaxing hotel
A relaxing hotel that away from city and town..a nice swimming pool and nice view of the sea..
Anmeldt 17 juni 2012

Nicholas J. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Nice quiet location, rude staff spoiled stay
Location and proximity to Kata, Karon and Patong is handy.
The location is out of town and beautiful quiet property though the attitude of the staff was disgusting.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2012