Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2334 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2334 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Maria fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Great view and big rooms...
Sea view from the room as well as the restaurant
I had a great stay at Secret Cliff Hotel and Restaurant, hotel staff are nice and friendly, except for the restaurant staff (night shift) the lady is a bit rude when she answer, I did even asked her if she knows how to smile, they told me they close at 11pm but by 10:15pm they start switching off some lights and the music as well. I asked the cashier, I thought you're closing at 11, then why did you turn off your music, without even asking their customer, as a respect to their customer. The place is boring without music especially late night.Anyway, that's the only bad point i encounter fr the restaurant, others are good and friendly special mention to the driver, he was so nice and the pizza counter staff as well, very friendly lady. The hotel room is big and very clean, complete with bathrobes, umbrellas bedroom slippers and beach slippers as well, beach towels. I love the bed, so romantic style, bedsheets are clean and towels too. They have big flat sreen tv with International channels, a coffee and tea maker. Actaully you don't need the aircon, just open the door which is facing the sea, it's very windy and the sea view is calming, you will forget any problems you have by just looking at the sea, very good for meditation, the big proch is nice place to hang out for coffee and enjoying the sea breeze. Swimming pool is overlooking the Andaman Sea and the sunset. Try to go down the cliff, it's amazing, good for exercising too, but not for the older people, try running goin up the hill and you will burn calories, nice feeling when you're body is sweating, i love it and am planning to stay at Secret Cliff again. but don't forget to bring mosquito repellant cos there are lots of mosquitos at night time, especially outside, but inside the room i didn't found any so it's safe. They have mosquito repellant if you need one. By the way the fridge is full of drinks, they have wine and tidbits, and food, you can order from your room. Overall i had a pleasant stay at SCHR
Anmeldt 15 juli 2012

Shahram fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
It's environment
i love the hotel where the environment is peaceful. the room has a direct view to the environment. the pool is small but its view is the ocean. do not forget to explore the cliff beach in the hotel; just be careful. the breakfast is nothing out of the ordinary but pleasant. one downside is that the hotel far from towns/shops/restaurants.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2012

david fra Australien
Par
Deluxe familie
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2012
Great spot just out of the heart of it all
Great view, huge bed and great staff
Overall it was great, just wish the bed was more comfortable and the Internet worked down in the rooms
Anmeldt 07 juli 2012

Pruetsamon fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel
Great Service and Decoration
This is best hotel for family cuz they hv good service and stunning with trees around.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2012

Dunstan fra Macao
Gruppe
Deluxe familie
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Poor Services & rip off 1 Star Hotel
Nothing
Poor Service and staff always want to ripe you off. Not recommended.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2012

Shung fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
Bad Hotel
no comment
Location up to the hill and damagours to drive back hotel from Pangtong Beach. The road back to hotel is narrow and the car is drive fast..... Hotel not in a good location. Walk too many road when get in the hotel area up and down and up and down again. I think that I will not come back again. Overall only has 50% good to stay for me. small siwmming pool and poor breakfast...... :(
Anmeldt 04 juli 2012

yi fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Beautiful hotel
good sea view
The scene is beautiful and the cost is reasonable for this scene. Something needs you attention - some rooms are only by stairs and it would be some trouble for you if you have big baggage - this hotel is about 20-30 minutes to Karon beach area. you may have some difficulty to for shopping and food outside. well, if you would like stay in private, it isn't a problem.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2012

Laurie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Very nice hotel on the ocean
Beautiful room, very peaceful
The Secret Cliff Hotel was a lovely hotel, with friendly staff and nice views from the room. I only wish it was a little closer to a beach.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2012

Gary fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2012
Bad mantenance
Pool, seaview
Hotel is good but lack of maintenance. My gf was injured in the hotel but hotel refuse to render any service to uswhen we reported the incident happen in the resort area. They even charge me for the transport to the hospital, but they remove the charges after my complaint was logged. Won't go back for just the good view in the swimming pool, but compromise your safety.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2012

John fra USA
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i april 2012
very disappointed - not recommended
Staff Performance - Good customer service
not recommended. room safe's are not secured, many bugs in rooms, no wireless signal to rooms on the lower cliff, breakfast buffet disappointing and many bugs in dining area.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: