Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2313 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2313 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

muzeera M. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Best place for couple and family
Excellent
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

Napaporn L. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Nice staff, clean, great view
Big room, Great view, Modern bathroom
Anmeldt 13 april 2016

Anastasia K. fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Anmeldt 12 april 2016

dc M. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016

Andrew W. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Anmeldt 08 april 2016

Clari R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Anmeldt 07 april 2016

Thomas H. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Marie R. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

Sarah F. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!
Anmeldt 25 marts 2016

Clive P. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2016