arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2295 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2295 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Gert H.
Danmark
07 december 2010
Stille og rolige ,rene omgivelser
Skøn placering ,godt integreret i naturen/beplantningen og ingen trafikstøj.
Kedelig resturant, meget mørke badeværelser, trist og ensformig morgen buffet.
Hotellet ligger smukt indrammet i et ældere natur område,store træer,på en kraftigt skrånende grund.Fra den lille men velplejede swimming pool er der en fantastisk udsigt over havet.Foran hotellet er der en stor pakerings plads og et rigtigt hyggeligt pizzaria. En døgn betjent reception med en meget venlig og hjælpsom betjening. Resturanten trænger til en renovering. Hotellet har gratis schuttel bus til byen 2 gange om dagen.

Henrik C.
Danmark
07 september 2010
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket, Thailand
A werry nice quiert hotel away from all noice, nice wewve nice and frendly staff,and a big help getting to room .werry nice deluxe room with a werry nice balcon right to the ocean, a bit far from store but,coud use alittel store at hotell atall a werry good hotel

Weerachai K.
Thailand
23 juli 2016
Secret cliff
We enjoyed our stay. The room is clean. The view is beautiful. Staffs were friendly. Only problem we had is wifi signal is really bad. Cannot use wifi at all and there very little phone signal too.

King T.
Malaysia
23 juli 2016
Up to satisfactory level
Overall experience was good.

Thomas P.
Australien
22 juli 2016
Amazing
They got our booking wrong and then gave us free breakfast the whole time we stayd there and also a free upgrade! The staff were super friendly and helpful! The poopl is amazing and would definitely come back!

ALMIRA B.
Filippinerne
22 juli 2016
deposit
guests were required to pay refundable deposit of B3000, but its not specified in the booking info.

AHMED S.
Maldiverne
17 juli 2016
EXCELLENT!!
Excellent hotel

DING C.
Hongkong
13 juli 2016
Highly Recommended
Very nice hotel on a cliff, easy to go to nearby beaches. But dont forget your mosquito repellent!

Christina G.
USA
08 juli 2016
Secret Cliff Resort
Secret Cliff was our first stop in Phuket. We were thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff, and delicious inclusive breakfast. The on site spa was a very relaxing experience as well. We had an seaside view room and would recommend booking seaside if possible. The pool was offered a beautiful view of the sea and was an ideal place to watch the sunset. It's in a relatively secluded part of the island which at times is nice, but you must take a taxi or other shuttl service to get to the beach or the busier parts of town. Having visited in low season, we were very impressed with our experience.

david L.
Indonesien
01 juli 2016
Not bad for a price
The Locations little bit far from Patong area, meaning that you have to spend extra money for a cab every time you need to go somewhere. Be careful with the hotel staff, they always trying to take money by offering their "own" taxi or transportations, like they offer a 400 bath per one taxi to go to Patong, instead you can stop your own taxi tuk tuk just at the hotel gate for 200 bath max. The view is magnificent, very nice, yes i will recommend this place to other. Other concern, they have very weak WIFI.