Godt 7,3
baseret på 466 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 466 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Pongpat fra Thailand
Par
Superior-villa - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Siriwut fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-villa med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Nice hotel with ocean view
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016

Lucy fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-villa - havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

Aye fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-villa med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 29 april 2016

Monu fra Indien
Par
Superior-villa - havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

Kittikhun fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior-villa - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

michael fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-villa med havudsigt
Boede 10 nætter i februar 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Mary fra USA
Par
Superior-villa - havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Judith fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-villa - havudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Tim fra New Zealand
Par
Superior-villa - havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: