Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 455 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 455 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

Aye W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 29 april 2016

Monu S. fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

Kittikhun T. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

michael H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i februar 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Mary O. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Judith M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Tim R. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

krittika W. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

Nipaporn N. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Rachel J. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015