Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 3089 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3089 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

prafula fra Storbritannien
Par
Premium Thai
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
ok
ok to far have to take taxi all the time
it was ok our bathroom was poor to far had to take taxi becomes very expensive
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013

Lorraine fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff and decor
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013

Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

Catherine fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

See fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

Kanchanok fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013

Kim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time
Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013

Kim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
As usual we just need a clean place to stay.
Near shopping area,clean and good value for mpney.
Pretty good
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013

Sinn fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Comfy & great place to stay
Friendly staff very authentic thai interior design
It's just 10min walking distance to the mall & bazaan market. There's no free tut tut as stated because it was under repair during our stay.however,there's bike for rent which is pretty convenient. the location is somewhat strategic & quiet compared to bangla road. Would recommend to those who wants to stay in an authentic thai designed hotel :)
Anmeldt 24 maj 2013

chun fra Taiwan
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
special stylist hotel in phuket
a little bit far from the beach maybe gonna take u 15min but the hotel is nice and very thai style room type
Anmeldt 22 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: