Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 3071 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3071 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

zheng Q.
Kina
04 januar 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.

zheng Q.
Kina
04 januar 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.

zheng Q.
Kina
04 januar 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.

Xiaotong L.
Kina
04 januar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and stylish hotel and friendly staff
Rooms are clean and the staff are friendly and generally helpful. The location is a bit far from the beach and shopping center but the hotel runs a tuk-tuk service to send guests there for free, which certainly helps a lot. Or you can rent your private transport as many visitors in phuket do, then the location is not a problem any more. Overall, a nice and clean hotel, a good choice for budget lovers.

zheng Q.
Kina
04 januar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
great location
thai style hotel with great location. rooms are very clean and spacious. however for standard and deluxe rooms, not enough twin beds rooms.

zheng Q.
Kina
04 januar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
thai style hotel with great location. rooms are very clean and spacious. however for standard and deluxe rooms, not enough twin beds rooms.

zheng Q.
Kina
04 januar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
thai styel hotel with great location. not enough twin beds rooms.

zheng Q.
Kina
04 januar 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
thai styel hotel with great location. not enough twin beds rooms.

Suchittra C.
Thailand
03 januar 2013
thai northern style
lovely hotel ,helpful staffs
i got very good deal from agoda.i got standard room so i didnt expect much.when i arrived i found the hotel very nice.the standard room was much better than what i expected.the reception spoke good english and she was so helpful.i got a free ride to the mall so the location wasnt the issue unless if u wanna go out at night when the tuk tuk service is closed.its quite a long walk from the hotel to bangla road,probably 15-20 min.anyway overall i was satified with the hotel and would love to return

Yan F.
Kina
03 januar 2013
nice hotel but a bit far
quiet
it is nice and friendly staff. It is a bit far from beach.but they have a free tuktuk,which depart every 20 mins.