Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 3088 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3088 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

zheng fra Kina
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Not so good
-
Wifi not stable Service not good Good luck guys
Anmeldt 20 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

xi fra Kina
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
phuket hotel
Safe clean kindly
Anmeldt 19 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KAREN fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all.
good location, cheap
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Anmeldt 08 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jitaditya fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Food & Staff.
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chuan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Udomlux fra Thailand
Par
Premium Thai
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good hotel and nice staff
Staff Breakfast and Clean
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Anmeldt 30 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Siralanna
Cheap
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YEN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Nice hotel.
location,food,staff
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Anmeldt 07 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WEI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
value for money,good location
location, costsaving
good
Anmeldt 30 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ashlee fra Kina
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon
reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: