Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 3089 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3089 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Xialu fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl
Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014

Dan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Value for money
Breakfast
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014

TINGTING fra Kina
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
Overall comfortable
Close to Juncylon shopping center; Economic price; good breakfast
Overall a comfortable stay. Close to Juncylon shopping center, around 15min walk to Patong beach. However the road infront of hotel is under construction, quite dirty and dusty. Hotel does not offer free tuk-tuk to Patong beach in low season now. Interms of facility, only breakfast is served, no lunch/dinner restaurant, and no swimming pool available.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

Rui fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
looks great, sound insulation bad, slow wifi
the inner decoration
It looks beautiful on internet and indeed looks very special. However, the sound insulation is very bad, you can hear some "ah,em,ah,em" noise of the couple in the next door, as well as people pulling their luggage and speaking on the corridor. And it smells a little in the room. I live on the 4th floor, but the NO 4 wifi can never be connected, there would just be some weak NO 5 wifi.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014

Kirtikhacara fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
An Acceptable Hotel for One Rest
Breakfast
The extrerior of the hotel as well as its surrounding looks unpleasantly but the room is beautifully decorated. The sash of the room I occupied was broken and the lavatory was a little bit smelly, but bearable. The front staff is OK but too inquisitive for her own sake. The hotel has only one parking lot for guest, so be prepared. Breakfast has variety of repasts and they tasted good. The hotel is quite far from Patong beach but for those who appreciated with nightlife may have nothing to accuse. My purpose is only to take one rest after landing and it serve me as I expected.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014

Mahmudur fra Bangladesh
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2014
Wonderful hotel, wonderful location
Clean Room, Good location, Delicious breakfast
We had a very good stay in this lovely hotel. Restaurants, shopping hub, markets everything is very close to the hotel. The hotel stuffs are also very cooperative and friendly in behaviour.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

Wang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Excellent Hotel except the location
Friendly staff, beautiful room, not far from jungceylon
This is a Thai style hotel. Very beautiful. After 10 minutes walk, you will reach Jungceylon, the largest mall in Phuket.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014

Henricus fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 14 nætter i april 2014
hotel is located in a good area. hotel is quite
location , good staff , quite
it was great and for sure for my next visit i will return to the Sirlanna Hotel
Anmeldt 04 maj 2014

ACHMAD fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
nice hotel with good location and price
nice hotel with good location and price
It is a nice hotel with good location and price. The room is quite clean and the staffs are friendly enough.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014

Shaopeng fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Warm and welcoming stuff
Value for money, great decoration
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: